31st December 2014, 01:03 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in NIMCET with mentioned percentage in overall academics?

Hello Sir/Madam,
My name is Abhishek. I m doing my BCA last year. I have scored following percentages -

10th - 80%
PUC Ist year - 54.33%
PUC 2nd year - 51.16%

BCA 1st SEM - 85%
BCA 2nd SEM - 86%
BCA 3rd SEM - 84%
BCA 4th SEM - 89.28%

and i hope further BCA 5th and 6th SEM will be above 80%.
So my question is am I eligible for NIMCET next year.

Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get job in mentioned companies with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  2. Is there any NIT college available where 12th percentage doesn't required for NIMCET qualified student?
  3. Am I eligible for NIMCET after scoring 62% in SSC, 52.4% in 12th? I am studying in BSc and I am 22 years old
  4. Am I eligible for Tech Mahindra campus interview with mentioned percentage in over all academics?
  5. Am I eligible to get job in Tech Mahindra with the mentioned percentage in over all academics?
  6. Eligibility to get job in IBM with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  7. Can I get job in Cognizant Technology Solutions with mentioned percentage in overall academics? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  9. Eligibility for NIMCET after BCA and 12th standard with Biology? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which field is a better choice for me to get a job having scored less than 60% in 10th, Inter and also in B.Tech with ECE?
  11. Am i eligible for NIMCET exam having completed 12th with 59.80% and pursuing final year of BCA?
  12. Am I eligible for NIMCET Exam having scored 60% in B.Sc Mathematics, 54% in 10+2 and pursuing M.Sc course?
  13. Is there any NIMCET entrance exam center in PATNA?
  14. Am I eligible for NIMCET if I have done Bridge course in Maths?
  15. Am I eligible for NIMCET? I am from BSc Computers