18th March 2015, 03:20 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Corporate sector for B.A.(Economics) final year female student who has a knowledge of Tally?

Hello,
I am studying in B.A. with Economics in final year now.
I am a girl candidate, and I have a tally knowledge.
I want to explore my career in corporate field.
Kindly tell me any job for me in corporate.
I am a girl candidate of age 20.

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Private Sector for B.Tech(ECE) final year student?
  2. What are the available job opportunities in government sector for CSE graduates?
  3. Criteria to be eligible for a government job? What should I do to pursue a government job after final year?
  4. Job opportunities for B.Tech(CSE) student in Private and Government sectors?
  5. Which job I can do after B.com having knowledge of Tally?
  6. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  7. Job in private Telecom sector for B.Tech(E&TC) final year student?
  8. What are the opportunities for B.Tech CSE final year students in government sector?
  9. Job oriented courses for student having knowledge of Accounting with Tally ERP9? Scholarship details?
  10. Is it Possible to Get a Job in Government Sector After MBA in Marketing? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for civil engineering students in public sector? What's the selection procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  12. What are the job opportunities after passing CA final year
  13. Job opportunities in the field of Marketing in both private and government sector?
  14. How to get more Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in IT?
  15. How may I get a job in bank after completion of my B.Com? I have knowledge of Tally
  16. Procedure to join Army and Air Force being a female candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech?