9th April 2015, 06:28 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Postal Service for B.Com final year student?

Dear Sir,
I want to make my career in Indian Postal Service.
I am in final year of my B.Com.
Can you please provide me the details
that how I can join? What is the procedure and
eligibility for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Forest Service exam for B.E.(ECE) final year student?
  2. Eligibility to join Indian Forest Service for B.E. student?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Police Service exam after completing B.Com?
  4. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  5. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Judiciary for B.B.A.LLB graduate?
  6. Are commerce students eligible to join Indian Forest Service?
  7. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to apply in Indian Economic Service exam for M.Sc(Economics) postgraduate?
  8. Detailed information and examination date of Indian Postal Service exam?
  9. Detailed Information regarding CDAC? How can I join the Institute for Training & Placement? Information regarding fee structure and procedure for Software Engineering courses?
  10. Detailed information and procedure to apply in Indian Statistical Service exam for B.Stats candidate?
  11. Procedure to join Indian Army being a candidate of pursuing final year of Polytechnic in Mechanical?
  12. Procedure to become an Indian Postal Service Officer?
  13. Procedure to apply for a Job in CBI being a candidate of final year B.Com in Information Technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Detailed information and eligibility to appear in Indian Foreign Service exam for B.Com graduate?
  15. Recruitment in Indian Postal Service for 12th passed student?
  16. How should I become an IPS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I join Indian Army after passing final year in IT?