23rd April 2015, 12:22 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Hotel Management Diploma course after completing 2nd year of Diploma in IT?

Hi
I am so confused, please help me out I am an student of Diploma 2nd year (IT). I want to ask that can I join degree 1st year in Diploma in Hotel Management after my completion of this Diploma 2nd year?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.Sc for Diploma in Hotel Management 3rd year student?
  2. Will I get better placement after completing Diploma in Hotel Management? Is it worth to study B.Sc/Diploma in Hotel Management?
  3. Subjects offered in Diploma program of Hotel Management?
  4. How to study hotel management after completing polytechnic diploma in computer application and business management
  5. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  6. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management after completing Diploma program on 10th basis?
  7. How should I do Post Graduate Diploma in H.M after completing B.A and diploma in Hotel Management?
  8. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  9. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  10. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  11. Courses after higher secondary with Commerce stream?
  12. Opportunities in Hotel Industry for Diploma in Hotel Management student?
  13. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Hotel Management if completed 10th standard?
  14. Can I study Hotel Management Diploma course being a B.A. final year student? List of colleges in Bangalore?
  15. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  16. Fee structure and other requirements of 3 months or 6 months Diploma in Hotel Management?