26th May 2015, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

Colleges offering B.Tech in Marine? Eligibility of loan for the course?

i am studying 12th. i am not much capable for iit. i am very much interested in marine engineering. i am from a poor family. can i get loan for it. are there a marine colleges except iits with nice placements and reasonable for me economically

Related Questions:
  1. Best Colleges offering GME course? Will there be any benefit of doing M.Tech in Marine Engineering being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Can I get loan to study B.E. Marine Engineering?
  3. Eligibility criteria and Fee structure to pursue Marine Engineering? List of Colleges in Mumbai offering this course?
  4. Colleges offering courses in Marin Law in India or Abroad? Eligibility for the course and the future prospects of the course?
  5. How may I do Post graduation diploma in Marine engineering in Tamilnadu? List of good colleges offering this course? Is 4 year Marine course and this course equivalent?
  6. Which are the colleges offering marine engineering in Bangalore?
  7. Which are the good colleges for Marine Engineering course? How much loan does the bank provide?
  8. Is Marine Engineering best course or not? Can I get Education Loan for it?
  9. Information regarding Cut off marks to get admission for Marine Engineering in Tamil Nadu? Best Colleges offering Marine Engineering course?
  10. List of Colleges in India offering Marine Engineering? Required Eligibility criteria to join this course?
  11. Colleges offering BDS course with Education Loan in India? Detailed information about Guarantee in Education Loan scheme?
  12. Various Marine Engineering Courses and their Eligibility, Colleges and Details?
  13. What is the salary offered for marine engineers?
  14. What to do to join marine engineering courses after B.Tech Mechanical Engineering? Any government colleges providing marine engineering courses in India? -- [Most Discussed]