16th June 2015, 09:51 AM
Unregistered

Will my qualification and work experience help building future career along with Ph.D?

If i join a phd programme after a job experince and want to settle in abroad then how my qualification & work experience helps me in my future carrer. Can someone please just me if it's right to join Ph.D or not? Will it help? Awaiting for the answers from you all.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the benefits of internship while doing EEE?
  2. List of universities which offer PhD in Management course to MBA postgraduate who has work experience?
  3. Can I apply for Ph.D from USA after M.Sc from Nepal without any work experience?
  4. How to do MBBS if I am a biological group student
  5. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  6. Which are the electronic companies that offer internships? How to apply for the internship? I have completed 3rd B.Tech in ECE
  7. PhD degree is equivalent to research experience?
  8. Pursing B.Ed Degree with 10 years MNC work experience?
  9. Can I study PhD without appearing in any entrance exam if having 2 years of work experience after completed M.Sc(Biochemistry)?
  10. Whether we need to have any work experience to pursue PhD? Is it mandatory to have Guide? Other important details of it?
  11. After MCA we should do M.Tech or PhD for better career in academic field? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to study PhD in Commerce/Economics if completed ICAI and having 11 years of work experience?
  13. Can I do PhD if completed correspondence MBA(Marketing) and having 4.6 years of work experience in Pharma sector? What should I study in PhD to get good job?
  14. Detailed admission procedure to study Distance PhD in HR for a candidate who has 8 years of work experience?