14th July 2015, 09:19 PM
Unregistered

Can i become a Government Teacher at 38 years age with 12 years teaching experience in Private school?

I have worked for 12 years in a private school. I am 38 yrs old now. Can i become a trained graduate teacher in Government schools at this age?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for B.Ed Exam being a B.Com Graduate having more than 20 years of experience in Teaching and with an age of 49 years?
  2. What are the jobs other than private school teacher after B.Sc, M.A in Maths and B.Ed with 4 years of experience?
  3. How to get admission in B.Ed? I am a teacher in private school
  4. Teaching opportunities in any Government school for 43 years old M.Sc(Biochemistry) postgraduate who has 15 years of Teaching experience in Abu Dhabi?
  5. Am I eligible to appear in CAT being a 35 years Government Primary Teacher having 10 years of experience?
  6. Can I apply for Age relaxation for the post of Principal? I have total of 28 years of experience in Teaching which includes 5 years experience as head of school
  7. Can I get admission in B.Ed course of IGNOU after completing M.A in English and having 2 years of teaching experience?
  8. What are the suitable government jobs for MCA and ME graduates?
  9. How can I get a government job as a Nursery Teacher?
  10. How can I become a Teacher in any Higher Secondary school if having 15 years of Teaching experience in Abu Dhabi after completed M.Sc(Biochemistry)?
  11. Eligibility to get admission to study PhD in English in SV University for M.Phil candidate who has 6 years of Teaching experience in Government High School?
  12. How should I apply for Government Teacher Jobs after completing MA English and B.Ed with social and english as methodologies?
  13. B.Ed. eligibility with 45% in Graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Possibility to get job in Kendriya Vidyalaya School for an experienced Teacher?
  15. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?