26th July 2015, 01:13 AM
Unregistered

List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh?

Sir/Mam,

I am student of b.tech 3rd year with manufacturing engineering branch. I have to do summer training in this summer, so i wanted to know about the companies offering summer training in U.P. So kindly provide me the details.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies in Uttar Pradesh for summer training and procedure to join them?
  2. List of summer training in Uttar Pradesh? I am a student of 2nd year electrical engineering
  3. List of the construction companies along with their procedure, offering summer training for civil engineering students in Himachal Pradesh?
  4. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Information Technology) student of IIIT Allahabad?
  5. Names of the companies offering summer internship training for civil engineering in UP?
  6. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
  7. List of companies in Allahabad that may provide one month training to engineering students?
  8. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  9. Can I apply for BTC after scoring 899 marks in graduation?
  10. List of companies offering 6 weeks summer training to engineering graduates? How should one apply for them?
  11. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  12. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students?
  13. Where should I do summer training during my B.Tech IT 6th Semester? List of IT companies offering summer training course?
  14. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  15. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  16. How to apply for summer training in Mechanical Companies for 5 week duration? Companies offering summer training for Mechanical Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]