15th September 2015, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for Quantity Surveying course having diploma in Interior Designing?

I am a ba graduate and having diploma course in interior design and decoration.now I want to do quantity surveying course. Am I eligible for , if yes what is the fees for. Arun

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  2. What can I do after completing diploma in Interior designing from college?
  3. How to do PG in interior designing after doing diploma as well as graduation in interior designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible for Customs Officer post after doing diploma in interior designing?
  5. Am I eligible to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) having completed Diploma in Interior Designing and B.A.?
  6. Possibility to study Diploma in Interior Designing course for B.A. student? Duration of Interior Designing Diploma course?
  7. Can I study Diploma in Interior Designing if pursuing B.Sc?
  8. Procedure of admission in Diploma Interior Designing? Which university offers this course? Will Diploma be best for her?
  9. IGNOU Diploma in Civil Engineering-Estimating & Quantity Surveying - I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Is this a good option to do diploma in Interior designing after B.Tech in computer Science? Details of the course?
  11. How to study in quantity surveying field after completing B.E Civil?
  12. Eligiblity for Masters in Interior Designing from abroad?
  13. Required documents and eligibility criteria to do diploma in Interior designing from Women Polytechnic college?
  14. Eligibility for Diploma in Interior Designing?
  15. Am I eligible to study B.Arch in any distance university on basis of Diploma in Interior Designing course having over 5 years of work experience?
  16. How to pursue advance diploma course in interior designing?
  17. Which courses can be done after 2 years diploma in interior designing?