14th June 2010, 12:21 AM
anita_snwn

Books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI?

sir/ Mam,

pls refer me the books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI

Anita

14th June 2010, 11:06 AM
compaq123

Default Re: Books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI?

pls refer me the books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in author named as rs agarwal .
15th June 2010, 11:59 PM

Here are the list of some books of Economics in marathi

Arth Shastra Paribhasha
Arthasastra
Arthashaatratvadarsha
Ancient Indian education

and many more

You may even read these books online or you can buy yourself
24th June 2010, 01:38 PM
karthu

Hai anitha
There are some books that cover your topics.I would like to list them.They are:
WHAT ECONOMICS IS ALL ABOUT !
ECONOMICS IN ARTHASHASTHRA !
SURVEY OF MATERIAL IN MARATHI ARE THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL HISTORY OF INDIA !
If you want to search some more items please visit
24th June 2010, 07:23 PM
garg.satish0

hello!
the single book covering all the syllabus is published by "R.K. AGRAWAL" AND "UPKAR PRAKASHAN" .

but i will prefer to recommend you the different books for different subjects arthashastra by kawathekar vithal , bijganit by g. george and jarvishaheb .

for more books and their details , you can visit http://www.new.dli.ernet.in

~satish
28th July 2010, 07:55 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend i don no about the books name but you can refer books of R.K.AGARWALL if you need the syllabus and pattern you can checkout this pdf file ..
http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/syllabuspdf/01.pdf

azhar
15th August 2010, 05:19 PM

please send me the books of economics in marathi.

Dhanashri
2nd September 2010, 09:07 PM

pls send me the book list of economics in marathi..
8th September 2010, 06:37 PM
sanjusabu

Originally Posted by anita_snwn View Post
sir/ Mam,

pls refer me the books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI

Anita
Following are the books which covers all syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI :-

1) Indian journal of economics: Volume 33
Indian Economic Association, University of Allahabad. Dept. of Economics, University of Allahabad. Dept. of Commerce
2) A History of Modern Marathi Literature: 1800-2000
Rājendra Banahaṭṭī, G. N. Jogalekar, Śāntārāma -
3) Economic imperialism., Woolf Leonard.
4) Economics: Principles and Policy
William J. Baumol, Alan S. Blinder etc.
Choice is yours.
13th November 2010, 08:13 AM

SIR/MAM
Please guide me about m.a. economics marathi syllabus. Which book i refer & where it will i purchase & name of all that six papers?
22nd December 2011, 11:08 AM
SAMRAT2011

DEAR FRIEND,
some iconomics books(in marathi) are given below
1.The Indian economic and social history review
2.Census of India,
3.The Encyclopaedia Of Indian Literature
4.The Indian economic and social history review
5.Indian journal of economics
6.History of modern Marathi literature
7.Light from the East: Eastern Wisdom for the Modern West
8.Social reforms in Maharashtra and V.N. Mandlik
15th February 2012, 05:03 PM

Macro economics, Public economics, Labour economics, Indian agricaltuer & Development
2nd August 2012, 05:12 PM

sir/mam
pls.send me set exam reference books for economics subject in marathi midium
2nd August 2012, 09:34 PM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Here is the list of some books of Economics in Marathi as under-

Arth Shastra Paribhasha
Arthasastra
Arthashaatratvadarsha
Ancient Indian education
The Indian economic and social history review
Census of India,
The Encyclopaedia Of Indian Literature
The Indian economic and social history review
Indian journal of economics
History of modern Marathi literature
Light from the East: Eastern Wisdom for the Modern West
Social reforms in Maharashtra and V.N. Mandlik
Indian journal of economics: Volume 33
Indian Economic Association, University of Allahabad. Dept. of Economics, University of Allahabad. Dept. of Commerce
A History of Modern Marathi Literature: 1800-2000
Rājendra Banahaṭṭī, G. N. Jogalekar, Śāntārāma -
Economic imperialism., Woolf Leonard.
Economics: Principles and Policy
William J. Baumol, Alan S. Blinder etc.
2nd August 2012, 11:05 PM
Dharm27

Here is some iconomics books(in marathi) are
:

=> The Indian economic and social
history review

=> Census of India,
=> The Encyclopaedia Of Indian Literature

=> The Indian economic and social
history review

=> Indian journal of economics

=> History of modern Marathi literature

=> Light from the East: Eastern Wisdom for the Modern West

26th October 2013, 08:35 PM

sir how can i achive ebooks iof economics in marathi for set exam?
23rd November 2013, 11:16 AM

psi department exam economics sellybus
19th December 2013, 12:23 PM

Please suggest me eco book in Marathi for upsc mains
12th February 2016, 03:46 PM

: Books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI FOR "MPSC"?
15th February 2016, 08:36 PM
sonu563

Books names which cover all the syllabus of ECONOMICS in MARATHI,

1.The Indian economic and social history review
2.Indian Economic Association
3.The Encyclopaedia Of Indian Literature
4.Indian journal of economics
5.Census of India
6.Social reforms in Maharashtra and V.N. Mandlik
7.Indian journal of economics
1st August 2017, 06:26 PM

What is the syllabus of external MA Economics in Pune University? Required the same in Marathi.