29th September 2015, 11:08 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for doing medical course in top universities abroad?

I am studying in 12 PCMB, I want to do medical in top university what should i do for that? any entrance exam to be written? how should i apply abroad? since i have no clue about that can you help me out? Can you please let me know the answer soon.

Related Questions:
  1. List of top universities which offer M.Tech(Civil Engineering) in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  2. List of universities which offer MD in Cardiology in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  3. Top 10 universities which offer B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad? Percentage required in 12th to study Aeronautical in Abroad?
  4. Top rated universities abroad to study MS after ETC?
  5. How can I continue my further education in top universities at U.S.A , U.K or Canada? What's the applying procedure?
  6. Top 10 universities which offer M.Sc(Biotechnology) in Abroad
  7. Procedure of PhD programs Abroad? Universities and countries offering PhD by research?
  8. What kind of stipend can I expect from the universities offering Ph.D in Abroad? Procedure to take admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?
  10. Universities which offer PhD in Law in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Procedure to get admission in MS in abroad?
  12. Do I have to appear for any exam to do further studies in BAMS in abroad? List of the best universities abroad in Ayurveda Field? Which are the courses related to my field and procedure to apply?
  13. List of universities which offer B.E. to Diploma student in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  14. List of reputed universities which offer MBBS in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?