18th November 2015, 02:50 PM
Unregistered

What is the duration of Industrial Training in L & T?

I am a B-tech 3rd year student of civil engineering in NIT Rourkela. And i want to do industrial training in L & T. What is the duration of the training there?

Related Questions:
  1. List of companies offering Industrial Training to B.Pharmacy 3rd year student in Hyderabad? Detailed information, duration and total fee of Industrial Training?
  2. How to join industrial training of 1 week duration?
  3. Is there a chance to do industrial training in Airbus, L&T and other such companies?
  4. List of companies which provides Industrial Training to Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  5. Companies offering Industrial Training in Hyderabad for Pharmacy students? Duration of training and fee for the same?
  6. How may I do Industrial training of 1 month duration? What's the format of applying form? I'm a student of 2nd year Bio-technology
  7. Industrial Training in Malaysia/Singapore for Banking & Finance student?
  8. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  9. Need details of Industrial Training options for CSE diploma students?
  10. List of companies which offer Industrial Training to B.E.(E&TC) candidate in Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  11. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in L&T, Baroda for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  12. List of top colleges for ITI in Guntur (Andra pradesh)? I've completed intermediate -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What to do for training from L&T Delhi?
  14. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training for MBA in Finance candidate of Kolkata?
  15. Duration of Training in BEL for B.Tech(ECE) final semester student?
  16. Industrial training in Microprocessor & Micro-controller for 3rd year Engineering (ECE) student?