30th May 2011, 10:46 AM
varunsiddhu

Reputed college in NCR with Electrical, Mechanical or CS branch after UPSEE rank 45403 and 14299 in OBC category?

my rank in UPSEE-2011 is 45403(GEN)/14299(OBC). may i get admission in KIET,AK Garg or any other reputed college of NCR in Elecrical,Machenical or CS branch. Kindly guide me which branch will be best choice. Physics & maths are my favourite subjects.

1. In which reputed college can I get after scoring 70336 rank in AIEEE? How to get admission in NCR region or Maharashtra
  2. Colleges which I can get in Noida in B.Tech after scoring 56879 rank in general category and 19089 rank in OBC in UPSEE?
  3. Which colleges can I get after scoring 67956 rank in UPSEE? Which branch will I get?
  4. Which college will be best for me after scoring 53000 in UPSEE?
  5. How to opt for Mechanical branch in Noida/Greater Noida engineering college after scoring 18730 in OBC category in UPSEE entrance exam?
  6. Can I get Jabalpur engineering college and Mechanical Branch, Civil, IT or CS after scoring 5012 rank? I belong to OBC category
  7. Can I get admission in MMM Engineering College, Gorakhpur for Mechanical, Civil or ECE stream if secured 1117 OBC rank in UPSEE? In which college and for which branch I will get admission? Whether KNIT, Sultanpur became Autonomous?
  8. Can I get admission in Galgotia College after securing 8000 rank in general category in UPSEE for MBA?
  9. In which college can I get in Electrical/Mechanical branch after scoring 4425 Gen and 1425 OBC rank?
  10. Which government college can I get after scoring 2300 in UPSEE in General category? Which government college is better for Mechanical Engineering?
  11. Can I get Mechanical branch in HBTI with 1062 rank (general) in UPSEE? -- [New]
  12. Which government college can I get after scoring 2300 in general category in UPSEE? Which government will I be better for Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Which good colleges can I join for Mechanical Branch after scoring 8620 general rank in UPSEE? Top 5 engineering colleges in Ghaziabad?
  14. Which are the engineering colleges in which I can get after scoring 159069 rank in UPSEE and 2287 rank in girls category?
  15. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Colleges in which I can get through UPSEE after getting 40549 rank in general category and 12581 in OBC?
  17. Can I get a government college after scoring 1312 rank in general category and 440 rank in girls category in B.Arch by UPSEE?
  18. Colleges that I can get through UPSEE after scoring 24285 rank?
11th November 2011, 10:17 PM
kant.krishan87

Default Re: Reputed college in NCR with Electrical, Mechanical or CS branch after UPSEE rank 45403 and 14299 in OBC category?

Dear Varun,
With respect to your rank in UPSEE, you can't get any govt. college, although you can get some of the private college affiliated to GBTU or UPTU. It is possible to get any private college of NCR, by paying the donation formality in favor of college like AKGIT, KIET, JSS Noida, IEC Noida, Skyline Noida etc, but the chance of getting top streams like IT, CS or EC is low, although you can easily opt for other branches like Mechanical, Civil etc.
There are also good colleges in NCR, like BBDIT Ghaziabad, RKGIT Ghaziabad, HRIT Ghaziabad, Sunderdeep college Ghaziabad etc, where you can get good opportunity of learning and placements. Also, these colleges are of lower rank in UPTU ranking, so they allow you to opt for any stream of your interest. There placement facility are also quite comparable to those of higher ranking colleges.
In addition to your last query, it will be good for you to go for engg. branch in CS, IT, EC or ME. Beside them, you can also go for B.Arch (bachelor of architecture).
12th November 2011, 12:40 PM

Default Re: Reputed college in NCR with Electrical, Mechanical or CS branch after UPSEE rank 45403 and 14299 in OBC category?

HI.
You can not take addimision in the reputed college in u.p after scorring 45403 rank in UPSEE. you can try for PRIVATE COLLAGE IN YOUR STATE.

ALL THE BEST!
30th May 2012, 01:04 PM

my name is khalid sorry sir ham upsee ka test nahi depayehai hum ncr me addmi lena chahte hai
13th June 2012, 10:27 PM

my rank in uptu is 43000(gen) whose college is best??
17th June 2012, 02:56 PM

sir,my uptu rank 38984(gen) and 20000(obc).please suggest me min. 20 good colleges acc. to my given rank