31st May 2011, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

Can I give improvement exam this year as I completed my degree with less marks from DU last year?

i am msc student in du. i passed bsc last year with 48% i.e in 2010 from du. how can i improve my marks in bsc? can i give improvement exam this year? please tell anyone.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give improvement in all five subjects or just in best four, for admission in DU next year?
  2. Can I appear for M.Com improvement exam? I am a student of M.Com(Applied Economics)
  3. For which year can I give the improvement exam if graduated 2 years back? For how many subjects I can give the improvement exam?
  4. Improvement exam is conducted in the same year or next year of the CBSE board exam?
  5. Can I give an improvement for 12 After first year of graduation exam? Can I use the new mark sheet for next year?
  6. When improvement exam forms will be available after 12th board exams?
  7. Is it possible to give the improvement exam after one year for higher secondary? -- [New]
  8. What should I do if I have less marks in my graduation? Is there a way to give improvement exam?
  9. If I score more than 80% in ISC improvement exam will IIT accept me in top 20 percentile?
  10. Can I appear in JEE Main next year after pursuing Mathematics Improvement exam of 12th AHSEC?
  11. Is it possible for me to write improvement exams in college level?
  12. Is it possible to give improvement examination twice?
  13. Should I have to give improvement exam having less percentage in B.Sc 1st year?
  14. Improvement exam of B.Com 1st year can be given after passing 2nd year?
  15. Should I drop a year to appear in Improvement exam of 12th WBCHSE Board?
  16. Is there Improvement exam available in WBCHSE Board? Should I drop a year if secured less than 70% in Physics and Maths of 12th Board exam?
  17. Can I give one compartment exam this year and other through improvement the next year? -- [Most Discussed]