3rd March 2016, 11:32 AM
Unregistered

List of government sectors which I can apply for getting job after completion of B.E in printing and packaging technology?

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have completed my diploma in printing technology from Pune and now i am studying in B.E printing & packaging technology. I want information about list of government sectors(departments)which includes the printing section or prefers opportunities for printing tech. qualification. So please tell me as early.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job opportunities in government sector?
  2. What are the various government opportunities available for candidates with printing technology expertise? -- [New]
  3. How to get a government job after completing B.Tech in printing technology?
  4. Can I do M.Tech after completing B.E in printing and packaging technology
  5. List of government sectors where I can apply for the job after completion of AMAeSI with 62% marks?
  6. How can I get job in printing press in government sector being a diploma holder in printing technology?
  7. How can i get a government job after completion of my 12th from Don Bosco in printing technology?
  8. Government printing press jobs?
  9. Which government jobs i can get after doing Printing Diploma from government polytechnic?
  10. What should I do next for my higher studies after completion of diploma in Packaging technology?
  11. How to get admission in B.E. (Printing Technology) after diploma completion?
  12. Can I be able to get a job completion of my studies in all sectors like MNC's/Government Sectors
  13. What is the procedure to follow for getting government Jobs for printing engineer?
  14. Will i get admission in second year of BE course after Diploma in Printing Technology or Packaging? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Admission in B.E./B.Tech Printing Technology after diploma?
  16. Can I get good opportunities after completing Hotel Management Diploma course?