1st May 2016, 12:18 AM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to be done for joining LLB course after graduation?

I am a 2nd year BBA student i am planning to do LLB after my graduation
so is there any entrance exam i have to give in my 3rd year graduation or the entrance is on merit of graduation scores.? Who can provide me the details now? Thanks!

Related Questions:
1st May 2016, 09:08 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any entrance exam to be done for joining LLB course after graduation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a 2nd year BBA student i am planning to do LLB after my graduation
so is there any entrance exam i have to give in my 3rd year graduation or the entrance is on merit of graduation scores.? Who can provide me the details now? Thanks!
CLAT exam is conducted for LLB course.

After completion of graduation degree, you can apply for LLB course. But you fulfill below given criteria.

Those candidates who have completed 12 standard with 50% marks are eligible for LLB course.

There are no age criteria.
1st May 2016, 09:56 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any entrance exam to be done for joining LLB course after graduation?

Yes, there are many entrance examinations through which you can get admission into LLB course. The main idea behind conducting law entrance examinations is to find out the deserved candidates for getting admission into LLB course. Yes, Graduation percentage is required in order to be eligible for applying for that particular Law Entrance Examination, but remember the final allotment will entirely be based on this LLB Entrance Examination only. So make sure you secure good marks in Law Entrance Examination in order to fetch a seat in good Law College. There are national level Law entrance examinations and some college level entrance examinations which are conducted by respective colleges/ institutions.

Some of the top Law Entrance Exams are,