24th October 2016, 02:55 PM
Unregistered

How to study, if got below 30 in all the subjects in half yearly exams?

I am a student of class 12th PCM. I have just given my half yearly and not getting good marks below 30 in all. Please tell me how I will cope up and study to get good marks in boards. Please tell me a timetable, I am confused and lacking in confidence.

24th October 2016, 09:25 PM
shrivastava_aman
Senior Member+++

Default Re: How to study, if got below 30 in all the subjects in half yearly exams?

You need to be really serious because 12th marks are going to help you in every walk of life.

Assess your weakness as well as your strengths and trying working upon them.

If you cannot work upon them on yourself, get some professional help by joining some coaching classes. There are many.

Divide your day and take small targets and try to complete them with in the deadline.

Spend time with text books rather than the guides.

Distribute your time equally in all the subjects i.e. Physics, Chemistry and Maths as all are equally important.

Practice the writing the numerical of Physics and Chemistry and try to write the reactions in Chemistry on your own.

Practice Maths as much as possible.

Try finishing your syllabus once till December this year. So that you get enough time to revise.

Hope this helps
24th October 2016, 10:49 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to study, if got below 30 in all the subjects in half yearly exams?

To score well in your final examination and to get good marks, you must follow some tips to improve your study knowledge.
First of all try to make a proper time table to study. Fix some hours daily in which you will study. Try to get notes of each subject by the respective teachers and sincerely follow those notes because they are of much importance. Make a habit of revising daily which you study.