2nd November 2016, 03:09 PM
roopajanu

Can I write BHEL entrance exam after completing BBM and having 5 years experiance?

Hello Sir, I have done my graduation in BBM and I have 5 years of experience in private company. Now I want to write entrance exam for BHEL job. Am I eligible to write the exam? Please provide me the details.

Thank you. Regards, Roopa

Related Questions:
  1. How can I write BHEL Bangalore entrance exam?
  2. Is it possible to write Civil Services exam after completing BBM?
  3. In how many Languages can I write the BBM exam?
  4. What can I do after completing BBM course? What are the career opportunities available after completing BBM course?
  5. Am i eligible to write SLET exam at 33 years age with MCA qualification?
  6. How can I pursue B.Com after 2 years of completing H.Sc? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  7. Can I get admission in top Colleges for MBA after scoring low marks in BBM? Which entrance exam do I need to write for admission?
  8. Which course should I pursue after completing BBM?
  9. Can I write TRB entrance exam after having 6 years experience in polytechnic as a lecturer in mechanical engineering?
  10. Can I do B.Ed now after completing BBM 10 years back from an affiliated college of Annamalai University? Are BBM students eligible for B.Ed?
  11. Is it possible to do 3 foundation course of CS after BBM? I am planning to do CS after completing BBM
  12. Am I eligible to write income tax officer exam after studying BBM with 60%?
  13. How to prepare for BHEL? Guidance to write BHEL entrance exam Mechanical Paper? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is it possible to pursue B.Sc after completing 3 years Diploma? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission? -- [New]
  15. What exam should I go for after completing B.E Degree in BHEL
  16. How can I become a CA after completing my Graduation with BBM?
  17. Syllabus of BHEL Supervisor Trainee entrance exam for Diploma ECE students?