14th December 2016, 05:42 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to change the University from Nagpur University to Pune University for BA 1st year?

Respected Sir, I am a student of BA 1st year, from Nagpur University. I want to change my University from Nagpur to Pune so I want to know what is the procedure to change the University from Nagpur University to Pune University for BA 1st year? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to change from Nagpur to Pune University for 2nd year admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is it possible to change University from Pune University to BAMU University after completing 1st year of B.Pharmacy course?
  3. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year?
  4. Is it possible to change the University from Bharadhidasan University to Kamaraj University after completing 1st year of the course?
  5. Possibility to change university from Shivaji University to Pune University after 1st year of B.Sc? What is the process for it?
  6. Is it possible to clear my pending subjects of Nagpur university from Pune university?
  7. Can i switch to Pune University after 1st year B.Com from Nagpur University?
  8. What is the procedure to change the University after completing 1st year Engineering? -- [New]
  9. Procedure to change the university in Maharashtra?
  10. How can I change my University from Mumbai University to Pune University after 1st semester of degree?
  11. Is it possible to change from Nagpur University to Amravati University?
  12. Admission in 2nd year B.Arch in Pune University from Nagpur University
  13. How To Change University in 2nd Year MCA?
  14. Can I change my university from IGNOU to Pune University after completion of 1st year B.A from IGNOU to 2nd year Pune University?
  15. Is possible to pursue 2nd year B.Com from Pune University after completing 1st year from Shivani University?