14th December 2016, 06:52 PM
Unregistered

Can a bank grant an education loan in 2nd year of engineering course? What will be the repayment period?

Hello sir, I am studying in 2nd year of Engineering and want to apply for an education loan. Can a bank grant me education loan in 2nd year of engineering course? What will be the repayment period?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to extend repayment period of an education loan of PNB due to further studies? How to extend repayment period?
  2. How much EMI will be charged against Loan amount of Rs. 5 Lacs under Bank of India Star Education Loan scheme? Details of repayment period?
  3. Processing period and repayment mode of Bank of India Education Loan scheme?
  4. Is repayment period based on courses under Dena Bank Education Loan? When to repay the loan amount?
  5. What to do if course is not completed due to backlog before repayment period of education loan? -- [New]
  6. Mode of Repayment against Education Loan offered by Bank Of Baroda for self organized 1 year Diploma course?
  7. Detailed information about margin and repayment in education loan scheme?
  8. Detailed information about Margin and Repayment of Loan terms available in Bank Education Loan scheme?
  9. How much interest will be charged on Education Loan to study MDS? Detailed information about Mode of Repayment? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get an education loan for registration and coaching fees of CA course? Which bank grant me education loan?
  11. Repayment mode under Education Loan scheme of Federal Bank?
  12. What is the interest rate and repayment period of Punjab National Bank for an education loan of 5 lakh?
  13. List of securities on which a bank can grant an education loan
  14. Repayment mode of Education Loan in Citi Bank for MS aspirant?
  15. Details of repayment tenure under Education Loan scheme of Andhra Bank?
  16. What should I do if I didn't get the educational loan subsidy till the moratorium period?