9th June 2011, 10:45 AM

List of colleges in AIEEE which take students with 6 Lakh rank?

Could u please tell me which are the list of colleges in aieee which take six lakh rankers

1. List of the top 10 engineering colleges/universities(government or private) in Haryana? Can I get a seat in good college in Haryana through Haryana State Counselling? My rank in aieee is 4 lakh and state rank is 1 lakh
  2. List of private institutes that I can get after scoring 1.23 Lakh rank?
  3. Is MRIU a good college? List of good colleges for me around Faridabad after scoring 6 Lakh rank in AIEEE?
  4. Which colleges are best for me after scoring 8 lakh rank?
  5. Colleges which I can get after scoring 8 Lakh rank in AIEEE? Any damage as such if I skip 1 year?
  6. Colleges which I can get after scoring 5 Lakh rank in AIEEE?
  7. List of some government colleges in which I can get admission? I have scored 1 Lakh rank in AIEEE
  8. Admissions in b.tech colleges through aieee with 2 lakh 29 thousand rank? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Colleges which I can get through AIEEE rank of 3 Lakh and OBC category of 97000?
  10. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  11. List of good private AICTE approved engineering colleges in UP where I can get admission with a rank of under 2 Lakh in AIEEE?
  12. List of colleges where I can get a seat after scoring 526166 AIEEE rank?
  13. Which college can I get in CG state after scoring 54 marks in AIEEE and 3 lakh rank?
  14. Will I get any college after scoring 4 Lakh rank in AIEEE and category rank of 28?
  15. Top colleges available for me after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE? List of the colleges?
  16. List of top government B.Tech colleges in haryana? Can I take direct admission in government college in Haryana after scoring AIEEE rank of 4 Lakh and state rank of 19000
  17. List of colleges I can get with a state rank of 4624 and Category(SC) rank of 2995 in AIEEE?
  18. List of medical colleges across the world to study MBBS course under 7 lakh rupees? -- [New]
31st July 2011, 11:58 PM
akhilesh16071991

Default Re: List of colleges in AIEEE which take students with 6 Lakh rank?

Their are some college which give admission to six lakh ranker but through management seats:
*Lovely professional college
*Amity university
*Manipal college
*vellore institute of technology
26th November 2011, 07:34 PM
co-rocks

SOME OF GOOD COLLEGES-

AIEEE Colleges in Chandigarh
AIEEE Colleges in Delhi
AIEEE Colleges in Andhra Pradesh
AIEEE Colleges in Arunachal Pradesh
AIEEE Colleges in Assam
AIEEE Colleges in Bihar
AIEEE Colleges in Chhattisgarh
AIEEE Colleges in Goa
AIEEE Colleges in Gujarat
AIEEE Colleges in Haryana
AIEEE Colleges in Himachal Pradesh
AIEEE Colleges in Jammu & Kashmir
AIEEE Colleges in Jharkhand
AIEEE Colleges in Karnataka
AIEEE Colleges in Kerala
AIEEE Colleges in Madhya Pradesh
AIEEE Colleges in Maharashtra
AIEEE Colleges in Manipur
AIEEE Colleges in Meghalaya
AIEEE Colleges in Mizoram
AIEEE Colleges in Nagaland
AIEEE Colleges in Orissa
AIEEE Colleges in Punjab
AIEEE Colleges in Rajasthan
AIEEE Colleges in Sikkim
AIEEE Colleges in Tamil Nadu
AIEEE Colleges in Tripura
AIEEE Colleges in Uttar Pradesh
AIEEE Colleges in Uttarakhand
AIEEE Colleges in West Bengal
AIEEE Colleges in Puducherry
22nd April 2012, 08:39 PM

please tell about uptu college if i only did 40 questions what are my chances of getting college
13th June 2012, 04:03 PM

i have secured 284638th rank in aieee ,i want to pursue with mechanical engineering , can i get a good college with aicte and in southern states
13th June 2012, 09:58 PM

will i get a nice college for b tech in kerala or karnataka with a ronk of 6 lakh in aieee and state rank of 26000.
15th June 2012, 06:48 PM

List of colleges in AIEEE which take students with 298000 rank?
21st June 2012, 01:12 PM
aatif1

Frankly speaking my dear friend his rank is not a good rank at all. Generally you have to secure at least an all india overall rank of <40000 if you want a good seat.
Since your rank is 6 lac there is no chance for you to get any seat through AIEEE counselling even after the 5th round of counselling and not even through any management quota.
So take my advice and prepare for 1 more year and give the AIEEE exam the next year and secure a good rank

my good wishes are always with you, and

best of luck!!!