19th September 2017, 07:50 AM
Gouri Priya Vinod

Can I get admission in 9th standard at Sainik School after studying in a CBSE school for half month?

Now I am studying in 9th standard. I like to join in Sainik school. Will I get a chance to continue my studies in Sainik school after writing the entrance exam of 9th this year itself? Can you please provide me the information soon? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What is the admission criteria and procedure followed for Sanik School to join class 8th?
  2. Is Maharaja school good to take admission for 10th standard?
  3. Procedure to get admission in 9th standard at Sainik School, Dehradun? When the admission form will be distributed?
  4. Procedure to get admission in 9th standard at Sainik School, Dehradun? When the admission form will be distributed?
  5. Procedure to get admission in 9th standard at Sainik School, Ghorakhal? What should I say if interviewer asked me that how are you able for Sainik School?
  6. How can I prepare for interview conducted for admission in 9th standard of Sainik School?
  7. Minimum age required for admission in 9th standard under CBSE school? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Admission in 9th standard at CBSE or ISC School for student studying in Abroad?
  9. How can I take admission in Sainik School after completion of 6th standard? What are the opportunities available in future for employment after studying from Sainik School?
  10. Detailed admission procedure to study in 6th standard of Sainik School for 5th CBSE student?
  11. Cut off marks to get admission in 9th standard at Sainik School, Kunjpura?
  12. How to get admission in next year in 9th standard? Best school for CBSE course in Vadodara?
  13. Where Sainik School is located? Procedure to get admission for 10 years old 5th student?
  14. Date of All India Sainik School Entrance exam for admission in 9th standard? -- [New]