30th June 2019, 01:52 PM

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment

Hello Sir, I would like to know about the important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment. I have completed my Graduation and heard that they recruit on this basis. So, I want to apply in this recruitment. Kindly let me know about the important dates for this year.

2nd July 2019, 01:37 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment;

Commencement of application process: 03/05/2019

Last date for submission of application: 24/05/ 2019

Last date for payment of fee: 31/05/2019

Official website link is given below for details;
http://www.ppsc.gov.in
2nd July 2019, 05:15 PM
Parvathi90

Hello Sir, I would like to know about the important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment. I have completed my Graduation and heard that they recruit on this basis. So, I want to apply in this recruitment. Kindly let me know about the important dates for this year.

Important dates of Punjab Public Service Commission – Sister Tutor recruitment are given below:

Last date to apply – 24th May, 2019

Last date to make payment – 31st May, 2019

There are totally 82 vacancies are available for the Sister Tutor recruitment in the Department of Health and Family Welfare, Government of Punjab.
2nd July 2019, 06:05 PM
cookie1902

The important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment are given below.

Last date for submitting the online application - 24th May 2019
Last date for depositing online application fee - 31st May 2019

For current and future openings you can visit the website www.ppsc.gov.in
2nd July 2019, 06:07 PM
Angry Girl

Important Dates of Punjab PSC (Public Service Commission) Sister Tutor recruitment is:

Starting Date of the Application Process: 3rd May 2019.

Last Date of the Application Process: 24th May 2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.ppsc.gov.in.
2nd July 2019, 08:40 PM
zahedrocks

The online application process of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment, had started on 04.05.2019.

The last date to submit the application form was on 24.05.2019. They will update more important dates at their official website soon. Hence, you can keep visiting the official website at a regular basis.

Web: http://www.ppsc.gov.in
2nd July 2019, 09:26 PM
triptiiet

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment is given below :-

Starting of Submitting Online application :3 May 2019

Last Date for Submitting Online Application : 24 May 2019

Last date for depositing Online Application Fee by System Generated Fee Challan Form : 31 May 2019 .

For more information visit on www.ppsc.gov.in
2nd July 2019, 09:49 PM
Mantun Bhai

Punjab PSC Sister Tutor Recruitment:

>> Important Dates:

Starting Date of Submission of Application Form: 3rd May 2019.

Last Date for Submission of Application Form: 24th May 2019.

For more information, you can visit their official website.
2nd July 2019, 10:30 PM
Aswiniteju

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment:

Major important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment are given below.

Name of the Organization - Punjab PSC

Name of the Job Position - Sister Tutor

>> Date of issue of notification - 3rd May, 2019

>> Starting date to apply online - 3rd May, 2019

>> Last date for receipt of applications - 24th May, 2019

>> Closing date for making fee payment - 31st May, 2019

Click here for more detailed information

Click here for official notification
2nd July 2019, 10:43 PM
shahi jee

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment are as mentioned below:-
Last date for submitting Online Application form - 24th May 2019
Last date for depositing Online Application fee by system generated fee challan form - 31st May 2019
2nd July 2019, 11:23 PM
EALP EXPERT

The Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment are given below.

IMPORTANT DATES

** Opening date of the Application Process:

03rd May 2019

** Last date for Submission of Application:

24th May 2019

For the application process, you should visit the official website of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment.
2nd July 2019, 11:51 PM
Careeradviser

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment:

• Last date to apply – 24/05/2019
  • Last date to make payment – 31/05/2019

Official website -> Press Here !!
2nd July 2019, 11:54 PM
HKBEHURA

Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC) is hiring for Sister Tutor post under the Health & Family Welfare Department. Candidates who have completed their Bachelor of Science in nursing can apply online. Eligible candidates can submit their applications in between 3rd May to 24th May, 2019 through their official website http://www.ppsc.gov.in. Last date to submit the application fee is 31st may, 2019.
3rd July 2019, 01:14 AM
piya1617

Important dates of Punjab PSC Sister Tutor recruitment are listed below.

The last date for Submission of Online Application Form : 24th May 2019.

The last date for application fee payment through online : 31st May 2019.

You can check the below website for more information.
http://ppsc.gov.in