15th July 2020, 12:54 PM
Educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment?
I have heard that the KIOCL Limited has published a recruitment for a Graduate Engineer Trainee. Can I know about the educational qualification to apply for this post? Kindly let me know about the educational qualification to apply. Thank you!
15th July 2020, 06:58 PM
![]()
Educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:-
Engineering degree in the concerned discipline from a recognised university. Engineering passed out during the year 2018 and 2019 Minimum 75% from General and 65% for SC/ ST and OBC candidates aggregate of all semesters of engineering degree. > Age limit: Below 27 Years on 31.05.2020 |
15th July 2020, 07:04 PM
![]()
Educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment are as mentioned below:-
Candidate must have passed out Engineering Degree in the relevant discipline from a recognised University during 2018 & 2019. Total number of vacancies available for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment are - 25 vacancies |
15th July 2020, 07:38 PM
![]()
Educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment are as follows:-
Candidate must be a holder of Engineering degree in the relevant discipline from any of the recognized university. Candidate must have passed out during 2018 & 2019. |
16th July 2020, 12:29 AM
![]()
Educational Qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:
The minimum educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below, Name of the Organization - KIOCL Name of the Job Position - Graduate Engineer Trainee @ You should have done Engineering degree either in 2018 or 2019 to be eligible in any of the below mentioned streams. * Mechanical or Metallurgical Engineering or * Mining Engineering or * Electrical / Electrical & Electronics or * Electronics & Communication/ Computer Science or * Electronics & Communication/ Instrumentation & Control @ The minimum percentage required is as follows, - For General Candidates - 75% marks - For SC/ ST/ OBC Candidates - 65% marks Click here for more details |
16th July 2020, 06:57 PM
![]()
Educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:-
Engineering degree in the concerned discipline from a recognised University . Engineering passed out during the year 2018 and 2019. Minimum 75% for general and 65% for SC/ ST and OBC candidates aggregate of all semesters of engineering degree. |
16th July 2020, 07:20 PM
![]()
Educational Qualification required to apply for KIOCL (Kudremukh Iron Ore Company Limited) Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is Candidate must have passed Engineering Degree in the Mechanical/ Metallurgical/Electrical/Electrical& Electronics/Electronics & Communication/ Instrumentation & Control/Mining/Electronics & Communication/ Computer Science discipline from a recognised university.
For more information, you can visit their official website https://www.kioclltd.in/. |
16th July 2020, 09:34 PM
![]()
The educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is a candidate must have passed Engineering degree in the relevant field with a minimum score of 75% marks in aggregate for general category and for SC/ST category it is 65% marks in aggregate from a recognized university. The candidate Engineering passed out year should be during 2018 and 2019. The candidate age should not be more than 27 years as on 31st May 2020.
I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.kioclltd.in |
17th July 2020, 02:26 PM
![]()
Here is the educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL ltd Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment -
Engineering Degree in from a recognized University. Engineering Passed out during the year 2018 & 2019 Minimum 75% for General and 65% for SC/ST & OBC candidates aggregate of all semesters of engineering degree. |
17th July 2020, 08:29 PM
![]()
The educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below:-
:-You should have completed Graduation in Engineering (B.E or B.Tech) from a recognized University. :-The candidates who have passed in the year 2018 & 2019 must have minimum 75% for General and 65% for SC/ST & OBC candidates aggregate of all semesters . :-For. CGPA scores must have 7.9 for General and 6.8 for SC/ST & OBC candidates |
18th July 2020, 10:45 PM
![]()
Educational qualification required to apply for KIOCL Limited Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment :-
Educational qualification :- i) You must have completed Engineering Degree from any recognized University with at least 75% marks in aggregate for General candidates and 65% marks in case of SC/ST candidates in all semesters of engineering degree . ii) You should be passed out during the year 2018 & 2019. iii) For General candidate CGPA score must be 7.9 and for SC/ST candidates CGPA score must be 6.8 to get eligible for the post. For more details you can visit the below official site:- https://www.kioclltd.in/ |