21st July 2011, 04:15 PM
Unregistered

What I have to choose in 11th for bright career having no interest to join Biology an being an average student in Maths?

I'm a average student of maths that's why i dont want to choose P.C.M IN 11th but Ialso dont want to choose biology.Suggest me what i have to choose in 11th for my bright career?

21st July 2011, 06:08 PM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What I have to choose in 11th for bright career having no interest to join Biology an being an average student in Maths?

hi dear
if you do not choose any of two
then that will difficult for you better future.

because if you go for medical line then want BIOLOGY.

if you choose engineering line then want mathematics.

so better for you go for the diploma course then you move to the

engineering course.

that will help you much.....
21st July 2011, 06:41 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What I have to choose in 11th for bright career having no interest to join Biology an being an average student in Maths?

if you are average in mathematics but good in physics and chemistry then you may go for science stream in 11th. but obviously in physics and chemistry there are some needs of mathematics. i hope as an average students you will learn these mathematics. but you have to decide that after completion of 12th what you will do. you must study further with subject physics or chemistry as you are not well in mathematics.

in other way if you are not interested in mathematics and in other science subject then go for arts stream in science. choose some good subject and study them in 11th. you may choose the subject geography and philosophy etc subject.

now a days opportunity after geography is very good. there are so many side if you go for geography. after 12th try to do graduation in geography and then go for master degree if possible. you may go also for some language based subject like english or other regional language.