30th July 2011, 01:30 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to earn a salary above 20,000 after B.Pharm? Should I do MBA or M.Pharm for high salary?

i finished b.pharm. I wanna earn a salary not less than 20,000.what should i do for that? Plz help me. Should i do mba or m.pharm for high salary?

5th January 2012, 06:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What should I do to earn a salary above 20,000 after B.Pharm? Should I do MBA or M.Pharm for high salary?

i am in 4th year b.pharm. i wanna be a pilot... am i eligible for pilot training after my b.pharm?
5th January 2012, 08:25 PM
Oracle 27

Default Re: What should I do to earn a salary above 20,000 after B.Pharm? Should I do MBA or M.Pharm for high salary?

In PHARMACY you get the knowledge of various chemical combinations and products.

Whether you do MBA or M.Pharm it does not make much difference what matter the most is the fact that from where you have done your masters in the subject.

Try to do MBA or M.Pharm from better institute it will surely enhance your chances of good job and salary.

one of the institute which is populer and renowned in the field is

DEHLI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH (DIPSAR)

FOR ANY INFO VISIT
dipsar.in
6th January 2012, 04:14 PM
Oracle 9
Senior Member++

In PHARMACY you get the knowledge of various chemical combinations and products.

Whether you do MBA or M.Pharm it does not make much difference what matter the most is the fact that from where you have done your masters in the subject.

Try to do MBA or M.Pharm from better institute it will surely enhance your chances of good job and salary.

one of the institute which is populer and renowned in the field is

DEHLI INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH (DIPSAR)

FOR ANY INFO VISIT
dipsar.in
3rd June 2012, 12:32 AM
Unregistered

is this institute pass any cutoff list..?
7th December 2012, 03:26 AM
Unregistered