20th August 2011, 01:14 PM

Can Bachelor of Indo-Allopathetic Medicine System course is equivalent to MBBS?

Is Bachelor of Indo-Allopatheic medicine system is equal to MBBS, can any one explain about it?

21st September 2011, 08:15 PM

Default Re: Can Bachelor of Indo-Allopathetic Medicine System course is equivalent to MBBS?

Bachelor of Indo-Allopathetic Medicine System course is equivalent to MBBS?
29th October 2011, 03:07 AM

Default Re: Can Bachelor of Indo-Allopathetic Medicine System course is equivalent to MBBS?

yes. indo allopathic line of medicine .concern with minimal grps of alopathic or modern non harmful dignostic technology and medical lifesciences. ok eqivalent course or recognisation of any medical degree under the super view of mci india.ralated govt deptt.
30th November 2011, 04:29 PM

sir i am completing mbbs(ia) form an resisted institution can a wright doctor legal
18th December 2011, 05:48 AM

Its not equivalent to MBBS, its a alternative medicine course.
19th December 2011, 05:50 PM

is indo allopathic system course be done after m sc in biology
14th January 2012, 10:33 PM

after compelete biasm couse we can prescrive allopath medicine or not,govt gives any punishment
20th January 2012, 10:05 PM

after compelete biasm couse we can prescrive allopath medicine or not,govt gives any punishment
you can not prescribed any allopath medicine , some of medicine covered but you cant covered all kinds of clinical problem , so many student complete BIASM and now they are doing other job , because Government did not give permission to do it ,
18th February 2012, 08:28 PM

please inform me electrohomeopathy vaild & not vailed degree any board , council of eleectrohomeopathy.

Dr. rajesh kumar navik
Isc, M. A. B.E.M.S.
24th February 2012, 06:01 PM

can an alternative medical practitioner use Dr as a prefix of his name?
3rd April 2012, 02:17 PM

sir, iam abdul aleem had done mpharm now i want to do a degree in indian alternative medicine and practice as a doctor, is it a legal to practice, is govt punish such cases?
22nd June 2012, 08:59 PM

i completed BASM (AM) . I want to study PG degree in any recognised univercity . it posible to study
22nd July 2012, 06:59 PM

is mbbs(i.a) is equal to mbbs please give me right answer
28th August 2012, 11:36 PM

How many alopathy medicine in indo alopathy medicine??
1st January 2013, 07:41 PM

BACHELOR OF INDO-ALOPATHETIC MEDICINE SYSTEM CELAVAS
10th February 2013, 07:08 PM

sir, i am dhms ,i am gp ,practicing since last 10yrs ,i would like to do bims course ,please help me.
14th October 2013, 10:35 PM

sir, i have completed bsc nursing, can i prescribe allopethic medicine after complete r.m.p in alternative medicine course
1st March 2014, 09:21 PM

i completed BASM (AM) yrs 1996 and practice non harmfull medicine ,i also diploma in pathology technology at Delhi yrs1998 and do my self lab. so i want to know whatever doing no problem in my future life?
1st March 2014, 09:47 PM
SUBHAS CH PAL

sir i am BIASM and DMLT (Delhi) recog.universt and i working now practice and pathology lab. but in my practice field of medicine (allopath)non harmful medi prescribed to patient.so i want to know that is right for me?
20th March 2014, 04:29 PM

CAN ALTERNATIVE MEDICAL PRACTIONER USE DR AS PRIFIX OF HIS NAME
25th April 2014, 06:58 PM

Is it course..I done...I hve permits to prescribe allopathy...drug. ..
im..b.h.m.s.
5th June 2015, 12:56 AM

Sir,Bachelor of Indo-allopathy can prescribe all the India allopathy comnpanies Medicines,Now i am practicing,in my future it is danger for me?Becouse I was completed M.D(A,M).
24th July 2015, 01:10 AM

Does MBBS in Indo-Allopathy can prescribe western allopathy legaly?
Does any can get any Govt. Job after completing MBBS in Indo-Allopathy?
11th August 2015, 01:33 PM

List of drugs use in practice system of indo allopathic (biams) course
2nd March 2016, 01:43 AM

No it is not equivalent to MBBS...infact no such type of course is recognised by govt of india...it comes under category of quack in anyone practice that. Maximum sites which offers such type of courses claim them to be registered under Central govt act of 1860...no such act exist in indian constitution after 1950.
25th April 2016, 12:52 PM

Wether it is equivalent to MBBS .Whether ONE CAN PUT DR AS SUFFIX TO THEIR NAME.AFTER COMPLETTION COURSE WHAT JOB CAN WE DO?
23rd February 2017, 11:25 AM

After completing bachlor of indo allpathy can i prescribe allopathy drug to patient
23rd February 2019, 04:09 PM

I have done BIAsm course and also completed diploma in pharmacy.can I prescribe allopathic medicine?
12th March 2019, 07:56 PM

Why not give the parmets of India. Biasm course winer student
6th July 2019, 11:42 AM

Is electro homeopathy organized in India or not organised
13th July 2021, 06:40 PM

Sir BIAMS course karne ke liye eligibility kya hona chahiye or hm apna clinical hospital open kar sakte hai kya
31st January 2022, 02:57 PM

For admission of B.I.A.M course ,what academic qualification & which streams required
14th May 2023, 10:00 PM

If someone have BIAM DIGREE from Orisha Bhubaneswar medical college can he practice in Assam ??