22nd August 2011, 12:03 PM
Eshan nagpaal

Sample Papers of BHEL Supervisor Trainee Exam for ECE stream?

ve applied for supervisor trainee in BHEL
can u please provide me the sample papers of electronics and communication to my email id:[email protected]
i wll be very thankful to you

7th September 2011, 05:27 PM

Default Re: Sample Papers of BHEL Supervisor Trainee Exam for ECE stream?

sir gudevening
sir i have apply for supperviosor trainee in nd i also want to slect for personal interview but i have no idiea about the exam pattern nd there is no more time that i go throu all my books so plz send me some imp.question papr as soon as possible i will obliged u my id is [email protected] nd 2nd is [email protected] plz send on both id i m feverishly waiting for ur rply
8th September 2011, 05:11 PM

hai...sir.........
i am going to appear for bhel st post (electronics and communication engg)..i have no idea about the exam and i have no diploma text books ..plz suggest and mail me ideas for the preparation of exam..my mail is [email protected] or [email protected] waiting for ur ideas and reply
12th September 2011, 01:36 PM

i have applied for the post of supervisor trainee (finance) in BHEL.could you please provide me the pattern and some sample papers or suggest me any book for the preparation...my email id [email protected]
thank you.....
13th September 2011, 02:51 PM

Hello sir
Please guide me for preparation for BHEL written test paper, and Please me Previous Question paper send For ECE Branch.
Please sir ... I waiting for u reply sir.
13th September 2011, 08:01 PM

plz send me previous papers for supervisor trainee...........and syllabus related to this..................plzz
14th September 2011, 05:30 PM

Hello sir
Please guide me for preparation for BHEL written test paper, and Please me Previous Question paper send For ECE Branch.
Please sir ...
14th September 2011, 07:39 PM

sir, i have applied for bhel supervisory trainee post (electronics & telecommunication). i want previous question papers for ECE so please sir kindly reply me im waiting....my mail id is [email protected]
14th September 2011, 09:01 PM

can u please provide me the sample papers of electronics and communication to my email id:[email protected] i wll be very thankful to you
15th September 2011, 01:21 PM

sir,i haveapplied supervisory trainee post (electronics &telecommuication).i want previous question papers for ECE so plz sir kindly replyme i waiting for ureply sir my email is [email protected]
16th September 2011, 01:01 PM

sir, i have applied for bhel supervisory trainee post (electronics & communication). i want previous question papers for ECE so please sir kindly reply me im waiting....my mail id is [email protected]
16th September 2011, 01:06 PM

sir, i have applied for bhel supervisory trainee post (electronics & communication). i want previous question papers for ECE so please sir kindly reply me im waiting....my mail id is [email protected]
17th September 2011, 02:00 AM

bhel ques and ans for engineer trainee (ece)
17th September 2011, 04:22 PM

re:this is gracy pls send how to prepare for supervisor trainee exam
17th September 2011, 08:08 PM

sir,i have applied for bhel supervisory trrainee post(electronics&communication). i want previous papers for ECE so please kindly reply me sir im waiting... my mail id is [email protected]
18th September 2011, 03:08 AM
eng.vivektiwari

sir, please.send me sample paper of BHEL supervisor trainee exam for electronics stream in my e-mail id
19th September 2011, 05:57 PM

Good evening sir,I have no idea about the sllby for st of electronics stream pls send it on my email id [email protected]
19th September 2011, 06:48 PM

Hi Friends,

Gud Afternoon to all . I applied for the post of supervisor trainee (electronics&communication) for BHEL.
so pl tell me the exam pattern and syllabus and if possible pl send me model papers.
And also specify the subjects on which i should concentrate more.

In Advance thanking you,
- Show quoted text -
19th September 2011, 11:20 PM

plz send me the latest sample paper for BHEL supervisor trainee exam for electronics and instrumentation in my email:[email protected]
20th September 2011, 12:49 AM

i need the previous and sample papers of bhel supervisor trainee ece branch
22nd September 2011, 12:33 PM

respected sir/madam
as i have completed my engineering in electronics and communication and now i am on a hunt of a job but my academics are little low above 55% and below 60% so can you suggest me a good way to get into an technical company and one more thing when we would like to download papers from this site why is it not fully accessible thanks. please mail me on [email protected]
28th May 2012, 11:25 AM

i have no idea of bhel supervisior trainee exam sir tell me syllabus of bhel supervisior trainee of et