21st September 2011, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do take COMEDK for engineering? I have done my schooling and PU outside Karnataka

i done my schooling and PU in outside karnataka,i am willling to take comedk to do my engineering in karnataka,so pls let me know the procedures?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I appear for KCET? I have lived in Karnataka from 25 years
  2. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I'm a resident of mangalore in Karnataka and done schooling(CBSE) from Karnataka. How may I get application form and fee structure?
  3. Eligibility for CET for Medical entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Quotas and benefits available in Karnataka CET 2015? Date of examination in 2015?
  5. Can I get a seat in Karnataka after scoring 115 marks in COMEDK
  6. Eligibility to appear in COMEDK to study in Karnataka for 12th student of Andhra Pradesh? -- [New]
  7. Education loan for admission through COMEDK?
  8. COMEDK is mandatory for other state students?
  9. Will I be eligible to write KCET this year if I was born in Karnataka and have completed more than 7 years of education in Karnataka? What is the eligibility criteria for COMEDK exam?
  10. Whether I am Local or Non-Local candidate to apply in COMEDK-PGET if pursuing Internship in Karnataka and residing at Hyderabad? Seats allotment for COMEDK-PGET?
  11. Detailed information about Banks who offers Education Loan for B.Tech programme through COMEDK? Can I get Education Loan without appearing in any entrance exam?
  12. Exams for Engineering in Karnataka for outside Karnataka student?
  13. Will I be considered under Karnataka quota for taking admission in medical colleges of Karnataka? I am pursuing my schooling from AP, but my father had studied in Karnataka for 6 years
  14. List of entance exams I am (Non Karnataka) eligible to write, for taking admission in engineering colleges of Karnataka? What's the procedure and last date of form submission of the same?