23rd September 2011, 08:19 PM
syed zainul

Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?

sir,
i want change my college ....i'm in 1st year from rpet rajsthan board...
so,what is the procedure for transfer of college...
i dont like the environment of the college..
thanxx...waiting for ur answer
rpely soon

Related Questions:
  1. Does outside candidate can apply for RPET? Admission procedure will be based on JEE or RPET? -- [New]
  2. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?
  3. How to get admission in best colleges in Rajasthan after scoring 6350 RPET rank?
  4. How to transfer the college after 1st year B.E from one college to another? Procedure to change the college through Anna University? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure to transfer from LNCT Indore to LNCT Bhopal?
  6. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  7. Best 5 colleges for electronics and communication?
  8. Admission in engineering colleges of Rajasthan is based on both intermediate marks and JEE rank?
  9. Terms and conditions along with procedure for transferring into other college?
  10. Am I eligible to write RPET exam? I was born in Jodhpur but I am pursuing my 12th from Gugaon, Haryana
  11. Can I get transfer to another college after doing diploma 1st year
  12. How can I transfer to another college? I am doing diploma 1st year
  13. Can I transfer from one college to another after final year?
  14. Is it possible to transfer in CBSE Board for 11th Rajasthan Board student?
  15. How to get the transfer to Bhopal in 2nd year while studying engineering in Gwalior college?
  16. Is it possible to transfer to other private college before 1st semester in MCA course?
  17. Last 10 years question papers of RPET?
  18. Can I get government college in Rajasthan after scoring 12077 OBC rank in RPET