6th October 2011, 12:05 PM
das amit

Fee structure for B.Tech course in VIT under Management Quota?

How much does it cost to get into VIT , Vellore in management quota in B Tech

1. What's the fee structure for M.Tech(management quota) in VIT?
  2. Fee structure for B.Tech course in VIT under Management Quota?
  3. What is the fee structure for MBA in VIT under management quota?
  4. What is the fee structure for MBA in VIT under Management quota?
  5. How to do MBA in VIT Chennai? What is the fee structure?
  6. Any management quota in deemed universities, government colleges and anna university affiliated colleges? What is the fee structure?
  7. Fee structure for B.Tech course in CSE in VIT after passing in the Entrance Exam?
  8. Fee structure of management quota for B.Tech course in lateral entry in engineering college?
  9. What's the fee structure for B.Sc(Visual communication) in Madras university through government, merit and management quota respectively?
  10. What is the fee structure of B.tech course if admission is through management quota? -- [New]
  11. Can I get admission in VIT through management quota after scoring 54% in PCM? Should I contact VIT directly?
  12. Fee particular for M.Tech admission in VIT under management quota?
  13. How to get admission iN VIT in ECU through management quota?
  14. What is the MBA course fee structure in management quota at Badruka College?
  15. Colleges under Delhi University providing Management Quota for B.A courses? Procedure and fee structure?
  16. Is it possible to get into VIT institute through Management Quota? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Fee structure of MBBS course in private and government medical colleges? How to apply for Management Quota?
  18. What is the fee structure for M.Tech in IT in Management quota in Bangalore University
23rd October 2011, 08:15 PM

Default Re: Fee structure for B.Tech course in VIT under Management Quota?

what is the fee structure for B.tec merit and management quota
27th October 2011, 11:51 AM

how much donation is required for direct admission in vit
1st December 2011, 06:31 PM

what is the fee structure of b.tech courses of vit university 2012-2013?
5th December 2011, 05:21 PM

what is the fee for btech course in vit
5th December 2011, 09:04 PM

hostel fees for b tech courses
10th December 2011, 07:21 AM

what is the fee structure of vit???
13th December 2011, 03:47 PM

Fee structure for B.Tech course in VIT under Management Quota?
a s ravi
15th December 2011, 06:24 PM

I WANT TO APPEAR IN VIT EXAM SCHEDULED, TO BE HELD ON 21/04/2012 BUT ON THE SAME VERY DAY IISST HAS ALREADY NOTIFIED ITS DATE ,SO FOR KASHMIRI STUDENTS IT IS NOT POSSIBLE AS THE NEAREST CENTER FOR KASHMIRI STUDENTS IS CHANDIGRAH. I HAVE ALREADY REQUESTED TO AUTHORITIES AI VIT UNIVERSITY TO RE SCHEDULE ITS EXAM BUT NO RESPONSE WAS RECEIVED TILL DATE. WHAT SHOULD I DO. PL. SUGGEST.
AAQID BHAT
16th December 2011, 09:20 AM

what is the fees for complete 4 years
8th January 2012, 09:12 AM

what is the fees structure for B.Tech bio technology?
21st February 2012, 07:15 PM

what is the fee structure for B.Tech course in VIT under Management Quta
10th May 2012, 12:30 AM

I have got 54% in PCM and general category. can I get admissioon through management quota in VIT? however, I have appeared for score upgradation.
please let me know?
10th May 2012, 08:38 PM
ab7777

I have got 54% in PCM and general category. can I get admissioon through management quota in VIT? however, I have appeared for score upgradation.
please let me know?
yes, you may get admission in VIT university under the management quota irrespective of the percentage you obtain! contact the university directly after the counselling session.
10th May 2012, 10:37 PM
ab7777

what is the fee structure of vit???
as of what i know, the fee structure for admission under management quota varies from rank to rank, that means that the amount increases if the rank is higher and vice versa. The usual amount range for donation starts from Rs.3,00,000 per year which is exclusive of the normal academic fee.
17th May 2012, 07:47 PM

I want to know the fee structure for B Tech course in management quota in VIT
24th May 2012, 11:43 AM

SIR,I GOT 23,446 RANK IN VITEEE.BUT IT WAS MY DREAM TO JOIN IN VIT UNIVERSITY.SO,I WANT TO JOIN IN VIT UNDER MANAGEMENT QUOTA.I GOT 93% IN 12TH STANDARD.SO PLEASE TELL ME DETAILS OF FEE STRUCTURE FOR ALL BRANCHES IN ANY OF CAMPUSES OF VIT UNIVERSITY.PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZZZZZZZZZZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
24th June 2012, 05:53 PM

double of regular fee like in CS, Mechanical approx 4.5 Lac, In Elect. approx. 3.5 lac (Per Year). Hostel & other fee extra
24th June 2012, 05:55 PM

I want to know the fee structure for B Tech course in management quota in VIT
Double of regular fee like CS & Mechanical approx 4.5 Lac, Elect. approx 3.5 Lac (Per Year) + Hostal & Other Exps. Extra.
6th May 2013, 06:32 PM

Sir i want to take admission in VIT through quota managment and i want to know about the fees of college except hostel fees.sir plz tell me about both campus fees chennai and vit
6th May 2013, 06:34 PM

Sir i want to take admission in VIT through quota managment and i want to know about the fees of college except hostel fees.sir plz tell me about both campus fees chennai and vit
6th May 2013, 08:04 PM

if my rank is 81855 in VITEE 2013 the what will be the fee per year for admission in B. Tech under management quota for IT & Mech. baranch
21st April 2014, 09:50 PM

approx how many seats are there in vit under management quota?? Reply as soon as possible plzzzzzzzz!!
4th May 2014, 11:35 AM

sir i want fee structure for b.tech if i get 94 pecent in pcm and 24000 rank in vit exam
4th May 2014, 06:20 PM

Sir ,i got 49,682 rank in viteee 2014 is there any chance to get seat in vit either mechanical/civil/cse/electronics plzzz....tell me i really want to go vit
26th May 2014, 12:15 PM

what is the fees structure for b.tech biotechnology in psg college under management quota?
14th January 2015, 10:43 PM

Sir,please tell me how much i need to pay under managment quota for civil in vit?
1st May 2015, 02:17 PM

sir i have got 47,000 rank in vit exam and its my dream to join vit...please do help me to know what is the fees for b.tech. electronics and communication under management quota..2015....
Sir please reply..please.
10th May 2015, 03:57 PM

how much I will pay if I availed b. tech (EC) in VIT through management quata
15th May 2015, 05:26 PM

I have got 97% in Intermediate and general category. can I get admission through management quota in VIT? Please tell me how much i need to pay under managment quota for CSE in vit?
16th May 2015, 10:31 PM

I got 23000 rank in VIT. Please let me know how much is the amount to be paid for geting computer science through Management quota
20th November 2015, 11:27 AM

Sir I want to know the fee structure of btech in biotechnology in the academic year of 2016 in management quote in details..pls help...
30th April 2016, 07:54 PM

Sir sir,Iwant to take admission in vit. My rank. is above 2 lakh. Can I get admission under management quota. What will be the fees and is it worth
30th April 2016, 07:54 PM

Sir sir,Iwant to take admission in vit. My rank. is above 2 lakh. Can I get admission under management quota. What will be the fees and is it worth
7th May 2017, 04:05 PM

I have got 87593 in viteee 2017. Can I get seat in any of the campuses or I need to take admission through management quota?