15th October 2011, 12:40 PM
How can I get 6 months training in Ericsson, Nokia, Airtel, Reliance, TCS while studying B.Tech?
Sir.
I am studying in b.tech 7sem.I just want to know that how can i get 6 month training in Ericsson, Nokia ,Airtel ,Reliance ,TCS and post my resume and training letter online to these listed company . Name-rohan [email protected] |
1st August 2012, 10:00 PM
my name is ritu chaudhary from gurgaon,i am pursuing b.tech from ECE (7TH SEM ),I wanted to know that how can i apply for six months summer training in BHEL,AIRTEL,NOKIA SIEMENS,TCS,ERRICSON,ETC.also plz suggest me some companies that pay us a stipend during the training period. plz urgent reply to my mail [email protected],or call 9716499358. |
7th October 2012, 12:11 PM
Sir.
I am b.tech 7sem ECE student.I just want to know that how can i get 6 month training in Ericsson, Nokia ,Airtel ,Reliance ,TCS,Infosys,Wipro........Plz rply as soon as possible. Rajwant Kaur e-mail:[email protected] |
23rd November 2012, 09:11 PM
hi,i would like to apply for internship cum placement program in companies like nokia,tcs,bhel,ericsson,and other esteemed organisations related to electronics and comm.(stipend based)
please reply how can i apply online? mail the details at:- [email protected] |
24th November 2012, 02:01 PM
I AM PREETY CHAUDHARY FROM GURGAON PERSUING BTECH (ECE) I WANT TO DO 6 MONTH INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN NOKIA SIEMENS,TCS , ERICSSON ETC .PLZ GUIDE ME FROM WHERE I DO MY TRAINING THAT COMPANY PAY SOME STIPEND AS WELL AS THEY ABSORB ME BECAUSE OF GOOD PERFORMANCE DURING MY TRAINING.PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL [email protected]
25th January 2013, 07:10 PM
Sir/Madam.
I am b.tech 8 semester ECE student.I just want to know that how can i get 6 month training in Ericsson, Nokia , Air tel ,Reliance ,TCS,Infosys,Wipro........Plz rply as soon as possible. ABHAY KUMAR [email protected] Mobile-9953949195 |
2nd March 2013, 02:44 AM
[Sir.
I am studying in b.tech 6sem.I just want to know that how can i get 6 month training in Nokia ,Airtel ,Reliance ,TCS and post my resume and training letter online to these listed company . Name-Sanjeev [email protected] |
22nd May 2013, 12:09 AM
i am studying in b.tech 6th sem.. i just want to know that how can i get 6 months industrial training in nokia,airtel,reliance,bhel, TCS????
name-Dishi Gupta email [email protected] |
26th September 2013, 05:34 PM
My self,shankar sham hu,expert in software solution for any type of laptop,also study in b .tech(ice) 7the stem and wants to do 6month training which provide stipend program.plz inform at [email protected]
30th September 2013, 05:35 PM
i am ece student in & sem i want to do internship of 6 months in siemn,nokia,bel,tcs,.how can i apply for that
Email:[email protected] |
16th January 2014, 01:27 PM
sir,i want to do 6 month training in airtel,ericsoon,seimens,nokia,huawei.please guide me .i am final year student of ece
Email:[email protected] |
26th January 2014, 11:47 PM
I want to do traning in any comapny plzz guide me . I am final year student of cse
Email: [email protected] |
26th February 2014, 02:55 PM
sir i m student of 6th sem ....how can i apply for summer training in nokia siemens, ericsson, reliance, hp?
inform me on my id :- [email protected] |
12th January 2015, 09:31 PM
how can i get internship in airtel,reliance and tcs. i am a student of electronics and communication please tell me at [email protected]
11th December 2015, 12:28 PM
I'm Kunal Ahuja a student of Btech IT ( 7 sem ) . I want to know the procedure to apply for 6 months internship in good IT companies in and around delhi NCR . Please revert as soon as possible . [email protected] 9999499739 |
2nd February 2016, 02:44 AM
I AM AMIT KUMAR PANDIT FROM GURGAON PERSUING BTECH (ECE) I WANT TO DO 6 MONTH INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN NOKIA SIEMENS,TCS , ERICSSON ETC .PLZ GUIDE ME FROM WHERE I DO MY TRAINING THAT COMPANY PAY SOME STIPEND AS WELL AS THEY ABSORB ME BECAUSE OF GOOD PERFORMANCE DURING MY TRAINING.PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY MAIL [email protected]
17th May 2017, 10:20 AM
I am student of 6th sem ETC Branch.
How can i apply for summer training in Vodafone, intel, siemens, ericsson, reliance, HP or any MNC? inform me on my id :- [email protected] My number. :- 8446445650 |