25th October 2011, 01:47 AM
vinita.inayat

Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?

My name is Vinita. I have a science background. I have scored 58.8% marks in 12th and currently i am persuing graduation. I am doing BCA and i am in 2nd year. I belong to OBC caste. I have good communication skills in english as well as in hindi. I can interact well with people. Am i eligible to apply for sbi bank po enterance exam? If i want to apply in d final year,will i be able to apply? My age is 21 year. When forms will be available ?

Waiting for a quick and positive response

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam pursuing final year of BCA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam having scored 55% in 12th class and pursuing final year of BCA course?
  3. How to apply for KCET Exam being a candidate pursuing Intermediate 2nd year of Bi. P.C?
  4. Can I apply for BARC Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc?
  5. Can I apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?
  6. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE?
  7. Can I apply for NET Exam for HR or Economics being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MBA course?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for SBI Po entrance exam after completing BCA graduation?
  9. Can I apply for NDA Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc and having secured 50% in 12th?
  10. How to apply for PO Job being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MCA course?
  11. How to apply and study for Civil services exam being in 2nd year of BCA? -- [New]
  12. How to apply for Bank Jobs being a candidate having completed Intermediate and pursuing 2nd year of Graduation in BA?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for MPPSC being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for SLET Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MCA course?