12th October 2010, 11:48 AM
black n white

Which subjects one can take in B.Ed. after B.Com?

hello sir, i am b.com passout now i am seeking admission in b.ed plz suggest me for teaching subjects and my teaching career?

13th October 2010, 06:09 PM
Sanjiv sharma

Default Re: Which subjects one can take in B.Ed. after B.Com?

Let me tell you that B.Ed is a professional course which enables a person to meet class room ,teaching -learning conditions efficiently . In B.Ed there are two optional subjects besides five compulsory subjects . Optional subjects are known as teaching subjects which are mainly from candidates' graduation subjects . For you teaching of Mathematics and teaching of english are o.k.
13th October 2010, 06:20 PM
Sanjiv sharma

Dear friend you have done B. Com and now you want to do B.Ed so that you can become an efficient teacher. This idea of yours is very nice . Let me tell you that B.Ed is a professional course which enables a person to meet class room and teaching -learning conditions efficiently . In Bachelor ofEducation course there are two optional subjects besides five compulsory subjects . Optional subjects are known as teaching subjects which are mainly from candidates' graduation subjects . For you teaching of Mathematics and teaching of english are o.k.
6th November 2010, 02:14 PM
ravik1214

b.ed is a professional course which is meant only for teaching purpose. if you are a good bed student then you can be a good teacher. in b.ed there are two optional subject and five cumpulsory subjects.these are optional subjects swhich are also known as teaching subject. so you can take maths or english as optional subjects . good luck
13th November 2010, 12:28 AM

i m an bcom student and completed my graduation.now i am thinking to do b.ed.so please tell what all are subjects i could opt for?
19th November 2010, 06:22 PM

which additional papers i have to given if i took subject economics and math, i am from commerce background
23rd November 2010, 10:00 PM

i have completed bba this year, i wanted to know when we can fill up the b.ed forms, are the forms available in dec (for doing regular b.ed), when the forms are available. Is BBA student eligble for doing B.ed? what are the subjects which should be opted? In 12th standard i was having commerce background. How to prepare for the exam? how much Percentage is required for doing regular B.ed. and what are the conditions which is reqd to be fulfilled for doing correspondence B.ed. Kindly reply asap. Il be thankful to you.....
24th November 2010, 07:16 AM
jits

To get joined in B.ed you have two optional subjects i.e you can choose the subjects of your like and 5 compulsary subjects.

There are several institutes which offers you a B.ed degree for which you have to write an entrance test.

30th November 2010, 10:07 AM
VEERU_VIRENDR

HELLO,
It's nice that you want to persue teaching as your carrier via B.Ed.,there are 5 compulsary subjects,in which 2 subjects are optional subjects,so chose from your graduation subjects that it includes in the exam norms that you should take the subjects,from your graduation subjects.you can opt account or economics as per your interest.
OK, BEST OF LUCK.
10th December 2010, 11:37 PM

i have completed my b.com & now i want to do b.ed please tell me the name of the subjects in b.ed.
16th December 2010, 07:28 PM

i want do b.com in future .....any 1 can plz tell me which subject will b benificial in 1 is it commerce or non-medical?and which subjects are there in b.com??
18th December 2010, 02:55 PM

Re:Which subjects one can take in B.Ed. after B.Com?
I want to know that same question but also want to know further scope for taking good jobs opportunity..
19th December 2010, 10:25 PM
jitendradagrt

In B.ed there is 2 optional subject and 5 compulsory subjects and the 2 optional subjects are based on your graduation stream so you can choose as per your requirement.
21st December 2010, 04:43 PM
b.com

i am bcom grad and have 43% can i get admission for B.ed for regular class.
17th January 2011, 10:00 PM

ihave done diploma in commercial arts so what can i do further in this?
18th January 2011, 07:49 AM
G-rocks

b.ed is a professional course which is meant only for teaching purpose.

In B.Ed. you can get two optional subjects i.e you can choose the subjects of your like and 5 compulsory subjects.

best of luck..
27th January 2011, 01:10 PM

hi as i have completed my Bcom (p). now what to pursue B Ed ,so please say weather i am eligible or not. Even say the subject also.
15th February 2011, 03:16 PM

can we do b.ed ,m.com ,m.a economics after b.b.a???
3rd March 2011, 04:43 PM

what r the 5 compulsory subjects names? pls tell me
4th March 2011, 03:12 PM

I have completed by BA Entrepreneurship with Office management. Now I would like to pursue for B.Ed. Which subjects will be available for me. Pl reply
7th March 2011, 07:35 PM

wat are the subjects one have to study in B.ed after B.com?
10th March 2011, 07:35 AM

can u do any other job apart from teaching after obtain degree in B. ed. Management
13th April 2011, 02:33 PM

I m a B.A in Economics with 58%. I m confused, with which subject should I go for B.ed. Can any one advise me?
19th April 2011, 01:14 PM

I m student of Delhi Univ. B.com(P) final year and I want to pursue my career in Teaching.. Plsss suggest me some college/univ. or n eligibillty for admission... also with which subject I can choose. Plss help me....... Thanks :)
26th April 2011, 09:54 PM

I am B.com and I want to do b.ed. Pl tell me in detail all compulsary subjects and which subjects shoud I take optional? Pl guide me acc I want to b.ed from Jammu
15th May 2011, 12:50 AM

Where are study materials for b.ed in english medium provided?
28th May 2011, 10:30 PM

which colleges can provide me with a comination of english and economics ? like which course i should go for ? and what are the compulsory and optional subjects we get in b.com ?
2nd June 2011, 01:39 PM

can b com student take subjects like account, echonomics, math, english for doing bed in aurangabad
6th June 2011, 08:42 PM

what are the 5 compulsory subject in b.ed???
7th June 2011, 10:18 PM
Amit jaiswal02

Let me tell you that B.Ed is a professional course which enables a person to meet class room ,teaching -learning conditions efficiently . In B.Ed there are two optional subjects besides five compulsory subjects . Optional subjects are known as teaching subjects which are mainly from candidates' graduation subjects . For you teaching of Mathematics and teaching of english are o.k.

18th July 2011, 01:58 PM

i want 2 know the subjects of b.ed\
29th July 2011, 02:50 PM

i have cleared my bcom. now i m planning to go for B ed & also to do M Com on correspondence basis, my question is can i go for both courses at same time?
7th August 2011, 06:34 PM

what r the subjects of b.ed, in bharatiya skisha pareshad u.p
10th September 2011, 03:10 PM

b.ed subjects
12th September 2011, 10:03 PM

what shud i do aftr my b.sc
13th September 2011, 12:31 AM
fahran

To get joined in B.ed you have two optional subjects i.e you can choose the subjects of your like and 5 compulsary subjects.

There are several institutes which offers you a B.ed degree for which you have to write an entrance test.

13th September 2011, 05:05 PM
BITAN GHOSH

The syllabus of B.Ed is quite different.
You will know about the way of behaving with students, how to teach them, what are your duties in the classroom etc.
It is completely different.
There will be 5main subjects and two optional subjects which you can chose according to your educational background.
29th September 2011, 11:17 PM

I'm commerce graduate doing B.Ed. have taken Hindi & Geography. If i go for double graduation that is in B.A. so i Have to
give F.Y.B.A. & S.Y.B.A. again or can be eligible for direct T.Y.B.A. Exam as before i have already done graduation.
18th October 2011, 09:44 AM

which subject one can take in B.Ed after B.B.M?
31st October 2011, 07:57 PM

MAIN NY B.A KAR LIYA HAI , OR AB MAIN B.ED KARNA CHAHTI HON MARY LIYA KITNA SAAL DARKAR HAI B.ED KARNY K LIYA, OR SYLLABS KYA HO GA
31st October 2011, 11:47 PM
gamble007

you have done B. Com and now you want to do B.Ed so that you can become an efficient teacher. This idea of yours is very nice . Let me tell you that B.Ed is a professional course which enables a person to meet class room and teaching -learning conditions efficiently . In Bachelor ofEducation course there are two optional subjects besides five compulsory subjects . Optional subjects are known as teaching subjects which are mainly from candidates' graduation subjects . For you teaching of Mathematics and teaching of english are o.k.

2nd November 2011, 08:44 PM

IAM AN M.COM GRADUATE ,CAN I TAKE OPTIONAL SUBJECT (ENGLISH) IN B.ED ,PLEASE MAIL ME
1st December 2011, 02:02 PM

I am b.com graduate in acccount hons i havecompleted my graduation in 2005 i got 50% in my graduation . can i take admission in b.ed and what subject can i take.
8th December 2011, 11:35 AM

I have done Btech in Electronics and now want to do B ed.
which 2 teaching subjects should I opt for for which I would be eligible to teach ?
31st January 2012, 06:24 PM

what are the five compulsory subjects and two optional subject related to b.ed after b.com
7th March 2012, 12:42 PM

i m student of b.com(pass) final year i want to go in teaching line what should i do i m confuse about the three courses m.com, B.ed & M.sc in maths. plz tell me about this
17th March 2012, 04:43 PM

Wch r the five compulsory subjects.
17th March 2012, 05:09 PM
Oracle 9

M.com is losing its charm because of MBA course which are now can be done through distance learning.

But if you are interested in going for teaching line than this course still have importance/value to take you further in the field.

B.ed is also suitable to bring to you very good teaching opportunities in field of education specially in schools.

Blend of B.ed and M.com/M.sc in Maths can fetch you very good opportunities in education field.

you should do B.ed with M.com/M.sc in Maths.

Now the point is whether to do M.com or M.sc in Maths.

M.com is very general course and could help you in many profession.

M.sc in Maths is very specialized course and in some areas of career M.sc has very great importance.

one more thing you should not do the course of very importance but take into consideration your own interest and capability.

Msc could demand great effort and concentration where as M.com despite being general can give to knowledge of several subjects.

Ultimate choice is yours.
9th April 2012, 05:04 PM

Which subjects one can take in B.E.D after B.A?
18th April 2012, 11:29 AM

i got 45% in B.Com can i take admission for B Ed.