16th November 2011, 12:25 PM
Unregistered

Admission Procedure for Military School being a candidate of 10th class?

Respected Sir,

I am a student of class 10th. I want to know the admission process of Military School. I am interested in getting admission in it after I complete 10th class. So, kindly provide me with all the required details for getting admission.

Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours faithfully,
Swati Choubey.

4th January 2012, 11:49 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Admission Procedure for Military School being a candidate of 10th class?

After passing 10th class exam I want to get admission in military school, what is the procedure?
7th January 2012, 12:41 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Admission Procedure for Military School being a candidate of 10th class?

After passing 10th class exam I want to get admission in military school, what is the procedure?
19th May 2012, 11:52 AM
Unregistered

i hav passed 10nth standard and i want to know can i get admsiion in military school after 10nth
4th November 2012, 09:42 PM
Unregistered

Sir what exactly is the age bar for obtaining Date of Birth?
4th November 2012, 09:43 PM
Unregistered

what is the cut off date for DOB this year's IXth Admission?
17th February 2013, 10:16 AM
Unregistered

Do you accept student with permanent tattoo on few body parts...he's in 10th nw..plz reply me soon

thank you
mintu
16th April 2013, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

i would like to know the admission procedure for military school after i passed standard x from a icse school..
16th April 2013, 05:00 PM
Unregistered

i would like to know the admission procedure for military school if i am a student of standard x..
21st June 2013, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

i would like to know the admission procedure for military school if i am a student of standard x..
6th August 2013, 10:47 PM
Unregistered