5th December 2011, 07:44 PM
M Pavan Kumar Achary

List of offline centers for AIEEE exam this year?

Dear sir,
I am glad to know the off-line centers of AIEEE -Examination will be held mid APRIL?
I'm studying +2 :Science College at Visakhapatnam, A.P.
So, please clarify my quaery!

Yours truly,
M.Pavan Kumar Achary
Narayana Jr.College
Visakhapatnam,A.P/

2nd March 2012, 12:35 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of offline centers for AIEEE exam this year?

Quote:
Originally Posted by M Pavan Kumar Achary View Post
Dear sir,
I am glad to know the off-line centers of AIEEE -Examination will be held mid APRIL?
I'm studying +2 :Science College at Visakhapatnam, A.P.
So, please clarify my quaery!

Yours truly,
M.Pavan Kumar Achary
Narayana Jr.College
Visakhapatnam,A.P/
The All India Engineering Entrance Examination is going to be held on the following dates:

Offline Examination - 29.04.2012
Online Examination - 07.05.2012 To 26.05.2012

The Last Date to apply for the examination was 31.12.2011.

List of Offline Examination Centers for All India Engineering Entrance Examination:

Patna -Raipur -Dadar & Nagar Haveli -Daman & Diu -Panaji -Surat -Vadodara-Port Blair -Guntur -Tirupati -Warrangal-Itanagar -Assam-Guwahati -Silchar -Gaya -Muzzafarpur-Faridabad-Hissar-Kurukshetra-Hamirpur -Shimla-Jammu-Srinagar -Bokaro -Dhanbad -Jamshedpur -Ranchi -Hubli-Mangalore -Kozhikode -Lakshyadeep-Kavarati -Gwalior-Uttarakhand -Haldwani -Pantnagar -Roorkee-Agra -Bareilly-Gorakhpur -Kanpur -Varanasi -Durgapur-Siliguri-Jabalpur -Indore -Amravati-Aurangabad -Nasik -Pune -Thane -Imphal-Shillong -Mizoram -Aizwal -Kohima -Orissa -Rourkela-Puducherry -Puducherry-Punjab Bhatinda-Rajasthan -Ajmer -Jodhpur -Gangtok -Coimbatore -Madurai -Agartala
2nd March 2012, 07:45 PM
makancsv

Default Re: List of offline centers for AIEEE exam this year?

Hey,

AIEEE stands for All India Engineering Entrance Examination

Eligibility of AIEEE 2012

Date of Birth