22nd December 2011, 07:43 PM
Unregistered

Can CS/ICWA/CFA be done along with Economics Honors instead of B.Com?

can c.s/ icwa/ cfa be done along with economic honours instead of b.com?

Related Questions:
  1. Is B.Ed after economics honors a good option? I am an economics honors student
  2. Best course to choose after B.Sc. Economics Honors? Scope of this course in India?
  3. What are the career opportunities available after doing B.A in Economics? Which is better between B.Com Honors and Economics Honors?
  4. Can I apply for B.Com after taking commerce without Maths?
  5. Career options in Multimedia field after 12th standard with commerce?
  6. Can I do BCA course without Maths after taking IP in 12th commerce?
  7. List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science
  8. Career opportunities available for 12th commerce(without maths) students? I'm interested to become CA or join law
  9. Can I do B.Com Honors or BA Honors in Economics having not opted for Maths in 12th class?
  10. What should I study after 12th Non Medical?
  11. Which courses are best for me after 12th boards? Names of the institutes and their overall expenses?
  12. How can I get admission in MCM Chandigarh or SD College Chandigarh for B.Com Economics Honors?
  13. Which stream should I take after 10th? I am interested in Maths but hate science
  14. Is majors and honors in economics or sociology is same? Which one to take next after completion of graduation?
  15. Minimum marks required in Accountancy to study B.Com Honors? I have passed 12th
  16. Can I study B.A./B.Sc/B.Com in Economics at Delhi University if secured 80% in 12th? Which is better to study? Difference between them?
  17. In which colleges can I get Economics(Honors)? I have scored an aggregate of 95.5
  18. Admission into Economics honors at St. Xaviers Kolkata after 62 in maths? -- [New]
25th December 2011, 04:17 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++