2nd January 2012, 03:01 AM
vaibhavg77in

Will I be eligible for 85% Delhi Quota if I am a resident of Delhi but studying in school of Gurgaon?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a resident of Delhi but studying in a school in gurgaon having ISC board.

I would like to know if I will be eligible for 85% Delhi quota.

Waiting in anticipation for a reply from your side. Sir/madam I will be highly grateful to you if you would reply as soon as possible.

Thanking you,
Vaibhav Gupta.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it necessary to do 12th from Delhi School for getting Delhi quota in DTU? -- [New]
  2. Quota in medical colleges of Delhi after schooling done from Ghaziabad?
  3. Would I be considered under Delhi quota for taking admission in DTU?
  4. Would I be considered under Delhi quota for taking admission in DTU? I am pursuing my schooling from Ghaziabad, but having residential of Delhi
  5. Am I eligible for MBBS exams of Delhi if studying in school located at Noida?
  6. What percentage of seats is reserved for students who belong to Delhi state in Delhi medical colleges? Am I eligible for this quota if I do my 12th from Noida?
  7. Am I eligible for 85% quota of Delhi students in MBBS
  8. Admission in Pilot training after 12 standard in Delhi or Gurgaon? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Will I get Delhi state quota after studying in Delhi School under CBSE board?
  10. Eligibility for Orissa state quota (85%) for medical admission?
  11. Do I have Delhi quota if I am a resident of Delhi NCR region?
  12. Can I get admission to study MBBS through Punjab state quota if studying in CISCE Board?
  13. Am I eligible for Delhi College of Engineering in 85% quota of Delhi? How to get the domicile certificate?
  14. Will i get any reservation in SRCC if i am not resident of delhi but did schooling in delhi?
  15. Is there any benefit in joining Delhi School? I am studying in 10th class
  16. Can I apply for DUMET if I am a permanent resident of Delhi but has done 12th from outside Delhi?