10th January 2012, 01:43 PM
Unregistered

Coaching centres for M.A English entrance exam for institutes like JNU and DU? Is there any special entrance class for preparation?

sir i am a student of english and i would like to know about some coaching centres for m.a english entrance exam for institutes like JNU n DU. plz lemme know if there are some special entrance classes for the prepration of the above exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the good coaching centres after clearing MPhil in English entrance in JNU/DU
  2. Which are the coaching institutes which provide correspondence course for preparation for MSc entrance exam for Life Science and Biotech of JNU?
  3. Am I eligible to take admission in MCA at JNU? Coaching institutes and previous year papers?
  4. MBA coaching centres in Hyderabad for the entrance exam? Best way to take coaching for MBA entrance?
  5. Steps for preparation of JNU PhD entrance exam?
  6. Coaching classes in Hyderabad for preparation of NATA?
  7. Which are the good coaching institutes in Delhi? How to prepare for JNU MSc Environmental Science entrance exam
  8. Entrance test of M.A. English and M.A. Linguistics in JNU, Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can i pursue MA in abroad after completing BA (English Literature) from JNU?
  10. Coaching centres in Visakhapatnam for SRMEEE exam?
  11. Syllabus for MA English entrance exam of JNU and scholarship information?
  12. Top coaching centres for BITSAT in Mumbai? -- [New]
  13. Coaching classes in MP for preparation for IIMC entrance exam?
  14. Date of sale of JNU entrance exam forms? I am a student of B.A English and want question papers of the entrance test of M.A in English
  15. Question papers of English entrance exam of JNU?
  16. Syllabus and pattern of entrance exam for MA in English in JNU?
  17. Institutes providing correspondence course for preparation for JNU MSc entrance for life science and Biotech? Contact details and procedure to apply?