4th December 2010, 06:00 PM
jugunukm

Previous year papers of Officer Trainee in HPCL(ECE discipline)?

hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in Electronics and Communication Enginnering discipline.Can you plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers to my email id

please itz very urgent

12th December 2010, 09:33 PM
er.nandini2

Default Re: Previous year papers of Officer Trainee in HPCL(ECE discipline)?

i've applied for this post of hpcl.plz send the sample questions of ece branch.plzzzzzzzz
18th December 2010, 04:46 PM

plz send hpcl model pepers
30th December 2010, 08:19 PM

hello........ i m yogesh pandey...
pls send me hpcl sample papers on my email [email protected].
thank u.
31st December 2010, 01:12 AM
Mouli Krishna

Sir I had applied for HPCL exam which is to be conducted by 23rd JAN 2011. Hence , I need back years question papers . So, kindly help me and mail me the question papers soon. My id is [email protected] .

Waiting for ur response........
31st December 2010, 04:20 PM

hiiii,

can anybody please send me the previous year sample papers of hpcl or suggest any book ASAP on my email id: [email protected].

31st December 2010, 10:56 PM

hello sir... plz send me the syllabus n sample question papers on my mail id..
i will be very thankfull to u..
my id is___ [email protected]
4th January 2011, 11:18 AM

hi all, please send me the previous year question papers of HPCL or suggest any sites/books. email id: [email protected]

Thank in advance
4th January 2011, 08:17 PM

5th January 2011, 11:01 AM

i need a model ques paper for electrical pl send to my mail id [email protected]
5th January 2011, 03:35 PM

It will be so good of u if u send me the previous years question papers..........
My mail id is [email protected]
5th January 2011, 03:42 PM

my email id is [email protected]
8th January 2011, 12:48 AM

hello....... please send me previvious years exam question papers.........
this is my mail id ..
[email protected] or
8th January 2011, 06:28 PM

Please send previous question papers for officer Trainee (ECE), my email id is :[email protected]
10th January 2011, 07:39 PM
bhaskarrane

i need hpcl question paper
kindly send it my email id [email protected]
11th January 2011, 05:56 PM

hiiiii everybody .....please send me previous years exam question papers of HPCL.I need to attend written exam on 23rd january
this is my mail id ..
[email protected] or
13th January 2011, 12:04 PM

hi sir .........pls send me sample question paper of officer trainee in HPCL exam..........
my mail id is [email protected]
13th January 2011, 04:18 PM

hey guys n bro's !!! if anyone got previous question papers for HP Officer Trainee ....CUD U ALL help me in sending it to mail ([email protected])

will be thankfull n gratefull to u all man....

all da bzt to u all.....
14th January 2011, 02:52 PM
tpalak86

hii.. plz send previous yrs question papers for ECE discipline to me too.. at [email protected]

Thanks in advance!
14th January 2011, 03:27 PM

hiiiiiii plzzzz any one assist me to get me d previous yr question paper of HPCL OFFICER TRAINEE in ECE discipline...........its vry vry urjent n mail d same in ma id [email protected]
15th January 2011, 04:36 PM

hiiiii ALL THE ABOVE COMMENTERS.....if any body of u all get those papers please first send it to me (previous years exam question papers of HPCL exam which is to be conducted on 23rd january)
this is my mail id ..

plzz it's urgent and thanx in advance
17th January 2011, 04:47 PM
zoshna

hi diz z joshna.............plz mail me hpcl previous [email protected]
20th January 2011, 09:13 PM

21st January 2011, 02:59 PM

my id is [email protected]
14th February 2011, 01:53 AM
swati biswas

Originally Posted by jugunukm View Post
hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in Electronics and Communication Enginnering discipline.Can you plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers to my email id

please itz very urgent

download HPCL papers from www.allinterview.com/placement-papers/HPCL.html
www.yuvajobs.com/download-HPCL-placement-papers
placementpapers.net/.../HPCL/HPCL-PLACEMENT-PAPER-PATTERN-ON-2nd-MARCH-2008-AT-BANGALORE
Ok download it refer it well

best wishes
8th March 2011, 08:28 PM

does hcl career development provide 100% placement?
4th June 2012, 03:21 PM

hey sir pls send officers trainee model question papers...
7th June 2012, 01:12 PM

hello Sir,

13th June 2012, 11:03 AM

hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in Electronics and Communication Enginnering discipline.Can you plz send previous year question papers to my email id

my mail id is [email protected] plssss
15th June 2012, 05:32 PM

hi...dis id priyanka..
plz send any one HPCL sample test papers to my id [email protected]
thank u...
16th June 2012, 02:00 PM

i applied for hpcl officer trainee ece strem ,plz send me previous papers to [email protected]
plz its very urgent
16th June 2012, 07:09 PM
sheshadev senapati

hello Dear friend

placementpapers.net/.../HPCL/HPCL-PLACEMENT-PAPER-PATTERN-ON-2nd-MARCH-2008-AT-BANGALORE

best wishes
16th June 2012, 07:28 PM
babu91

hello Dear friend

best wishes

25th June 2012, 05:41 PM

hello........ iam srikanth...
pls send me hpcl sample papers on my email id..... [email protected].
thank u.
26th June 2012, 01:49 PM

hii.. plz send previous yrs question papers for ECE discipline to me too.. at [email protected]

Thanks in advance!
28th June 2012, 08:01 PM

hello sir ,
i have applied to officer trainee .plz send me the previous papers to [email protected]
4th July 2012, 12:09 AM

hi sir,
please send the previous year question possible(if possible with answers)to [email protected] for HPCL ECE MT
Sumit
4th July 2012, 04:34 PM

plz send hpcl model pepers
hi frnds please seen hpcl model pepers to my mail id [email protected]
6th July 2012, 09:41 PM

8th July 2012, 02:51 PM

sir i want hpcl previous year papers in ece stream...plz mail to dis mail [email protected]
9th July 2012, 12:25 PM

hi i m arti , kindly sent me previous yr ece question paper. my id is [email protected]
14th July 2012, 06:05 PM

hiii sir .plz send me d previous year exam paper of ece
17th July 2012, 03:41 PM

please send me the previous hpcl ece papers on this email id: [email protected]
i need them badly...
21st July 2012, 03:19 PM

send me hpcl previous paper,,,,,[email protected]
23rd July 2012, 12:16 AM

send me the hpcl previous years question papers please.. on my email id..
[email protected] as soon as possible..I'll be greatful for that..
30th July 2012, 11:56 PM

hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in Electronics and Communication Enginnering discipline.Can you plz send me the previous year question papers to my email id
my id is [email protected]
2nd August 2012, 06:14 PM

I have applied for the post of IT Officer in HPCL please send me the Previous year Question paper and method of how to prepare for applied post .
my email id is [email protected]

Swapnil
2nd July 2013, 07:46 PM

hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in Management trainee HR .Can you plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers to my email id

please itz very urgent
4th July 2013, 12:43 PM

hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in qc/operations .Can you plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers to my email id

satheesh
23rd July 2013, 06:18 PM

hello Sir,
I hav applied for the post of officer trainee in HPCL in qc/operations .plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers to my email id

pratham