21st January 2012, 11:03 PM
dophji

Question papers for T.Y.B.Com October of Mumbai University?

pls if u can guide me from where i can get question papers for tybcom october mumbai university. thanks

23rd January 2012, 02:45 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Question papers for T.Y.B.Com October of Mumbai University?

Originally Posted by dophji View Post
pls if u can guide me from where i can get question papers for tybcom october mumbai university. thanks

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF T.Y.B.Com EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of T.Y.B.Com exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> To get more papers for the exams online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Don't just reside only on previous year papers, it won't help you much for your preparation.. Try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> Try to prepare for the exam daily by preparing some good schedule then for sure you will clear the exam..

-> I have also attached some of the tips to follow to prepare for the exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed..

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"If you are going to achieve excellence in big things, you develop the habit in little matters. Excellence is not an exception, it is a prevailing attitude."
File Type: zip TYBCOM.zip(2.06 MB, 454 views)
File Type: pdf TYBCOM-Economics.pdf(61.4 KB, 527 views)
File Type: pdf Exam preparation tips.pdf(9.6 KB, 239 views)
18th July 2012, 12:27 AM

Default Re: Question papers for T.Y.B.Com October of Mumbai University?

hi,i am sana khan i hv given my tybcom in 2011 but nt clear mhrm subject.plz tell hw to study for tht exam tht i can pass clearly my exam.wich year question paper i can solve for mhrm.i nt much remember theory subjects but i like to study.i want to do b.ed but i hv nt pass tybcom,plz help how to study.
23rd July 2012, 06:06 PM

Respected Sir, I appeared 4R Tybcom in Mar 2006 4rm THAKUR COLLEGE KANDIVALI MUMBAI unfortunately failed in Economics only and again in OCT 2006 reappeared bt cud'nt clear it. So urgently need 2 know abt the Tybcom Economics syllabus to refer for which yr to prepare for Oct 2012 thru college.
29th September 2012, 06:21 PM

I want practice question paper of t.y.bcom for october 2012 exam. I am reperter and I want eco, acc-1,computer and mhrm paper of 100 marks I want this quikly and early plz.....
24th September 2013, 04:36 PM

hi,i am Aniruddha i hv given my tybcom in 2011 but nt clear mhrm subject.plz tell hw to study for tht exam tht i can pass clearly my exam.wich year question paper i can solve for mhrm.i nt much remember theory subjects but i like to study.i want to do b.ed but i hv nt pass tybcom,plz help how to study.
19th February 2014, 02:19 PM

pz send me T.Y.B.com question paper in last 5 year 2010 to 2013
following email id [email protected]
19th February 2014, 02:23 PM

Please send me T.Y.B.com question paper in last 5 year 2010 to 2013
23rd March 2016, 12:17 AM

Please send me T.Y.B.com question paper in last 5 year 2010 to 2015