22nd February 2012, 10:57 AM
Unregistered

How can I apply for the post of Hindi News Reader? I am a graduate in Hindi Honors and doing B.Ed

How can I apply for the post of hindi newsreader? I am a graduate in hindi honors (64%) and doing Bed. I am very good in reading hindi and pronounciation of hindi words.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for a News Reader's post in Doordarshan after English Honours? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I apply in M.A Hindi after completing Hindi B.Ed?
  3. Minimum and maximum age limit to apply for B.A, B.Ed, Prabhakar(Honors in Hindi)?
  4. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%?
  5. Which B.Ed colleges offer Hindi B.Ed? What is the fee structure?
  6. Can i get Hindi Teacher post in Andhra Pradesh after completing MA in Hindi from Amry? -- [New]
  7. What are the various fields for a P.G(Hindi) graduate can apply for, other than teaching, lecturer, news editor or writer?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria for PGT? I am a PG in Hindi
  9. What should I do to complete Ph.D course in Hindi language?
  10. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years
  11. How may I do PhD in Hindi? I've completed PG in Hindi with 61% marks
  12. Can I be eligible to apply for Hindi PGT?
  13. How may I apply for post of Hindi teacher in various schools after my MA in Hindi literature from CSJM Kanpur University?
  14. How can I be Hindi teacher in future if I am a Arts graduate
  15. How to do M.A Hindi from Haryana? I am a graduate with 46% in English LIT and Psychology from Kanpur University
  16. Which course to do to get Doeacc Certificate?
  17. Can I study correspondence PhD in Hindi if secured 55% in Post Graduation?