20th March 2012, 10:40 PM
Previous 5 years question papers for IPS exam?
sir,am having interest in ips can you pls help me by sending previous 5year quetion paper of ips exam to my id geethasangeetha87@gmail.com
8th April 2012, 10:32 PM
![]() Quote:
LAST 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF IPS EXAM I have attached some of the previous year model papers of IPS exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation.. POINTS TO NOTE : -> Also attached the tips to prepare for IPS exam in this post for your reference.. check it out if needed.. -> There are many books available in the market which also helps you to prepare for the exam, try to buy those and prepare for the exam daily.. -> Tips to prepare for IPS from Dr C Sylendra Babu ( IPS-TamilNadu ) CLICK HERE!!! -> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum.. ![]() Quote:
9th April 2012, 08:26 AM
![]()
Hi dear...........
The details information of IPS exam are as follows..... ![]() The list of books from where you can prepare for your exam are as follows..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Good luck......... |
2nd February 2013, 06:01 PM
![]()
IPS (Indian Police Service)
Eligibility Condition : Point (b) have completed 05 years of continuous and actual service as deputy superintendent of police in states under state police service %u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u2026%u 2026%u2026%u2026 it is compulsory ? |
5th February 2013, 07:07 PM
![]()
Sir, my name is chumben and i am from Nagaland. Sir, i aspire to become an ips officer but i have got a very low percentage in my 10 2 examination. So can you kindly tell me whether i will be eligible for the prestigious service or not? Please send me your valuable reply at my email id which is chumben_t@yahoo.com. Thank you, Sir.
29th July 2014, 10:39 AM
![]()
I'm in a third year of Civil Engineering.I'm interested in IPS. So how I prepare for this exam...,Which kind of preparation is needed for this exam....& how many hours is needed daily for this preparation? |
8th March 2015, 02:53 PM
![]()
sir , i am in last year of engineering . i"m interested in joining ips . i m physically gud bt my left hands third finger was cut nearly half from tip in an accident. plz tell me sir if i am physically fit to join d police service or to become an indian army officer .