11th April 2012, 07:53 AM
keshavparadeshi

What are the list of Job oriented Computer courses?

Pls send me a list of job oriented computer courses?

11th April 2012, 01:47 PM
nagendra vijayasree

Smile Re: What are the list of Job oriented Computer courses?

Originally Posted by keshavparadeshi View Post
Hi friend,

There are many computer courses which are job-oriented and can earn a job for you..... It totally depends on your personal interests

If you will ask me, I would recommend you to go for learn basic computer knowledge and update your resume for job site for example search jobs.

ALL THE BEST
11th April 2012, 01:48 PM
nagendra vijayasree

Default Re: What are the list of Job oriented Computer courses?

Hi friend,

There are many computer courses which are job-oriented and can earn a job for you..... It totally depends on your personal interests

If you will ask me, I would recommend you to go for learn basic computer knowledge and update your resume for job site for example search jobs.

ALL THE BEST
22nd August 2012, 01:10 PM

what are the better courses for after completed mca?
12th October 2012, 06:10 PM

what are the better courses for after completed BCA? help
24th October 2012, 07:05 AM

Hi I have completed B.sc(math hounrs) and currenty m working in a BPO so pls prefer that which computer course will be perfact for me and how?????????????
24th October 2012, 01:51 PM
wisdom12

list of Job oriented Computer courses are:---

1. PHOTOGRAPHY
2. AUTOCAD LEVEL I & II
3. TWO WHEELER MECHANISM
4. C++
5. C PROGRAMMING
6. GOLD APPRAISER
7. PHOTOSHOP
8. DESK TOP PUBLISHING
9. WELDING & FITTING
10. VIDEOGRAPHY
11. GEMMOLOGY
12. LAND & ASTRONOMY SURVEYING
13. MS OFFICE 2000
14. COMPUTER HARDWARE MAINTENANCE & SERVICING
15. TALLY ACCOUNTS SOFTWARE
16. VISUAL BASIC
17. BEAUTICIAN
18. ADVANCED BEAUTICIAN
19. OFFICE MANAGEMENT
20. WEB DESIGNING
2nd January 2013, 05:08 PM

which courses hv a better scope in IT industry, i hv completed Diploma in computer plz need........ help!!tell me better option Oracle or Dot net?
2nd January 2013, 08:30 PM
sammy_wrath

Lightbulb Re: What are the list of Job oriented Computer courses?

what are the better courses for after completed mca?
Dear Aspirant,

Best Courses which can get you a Good Job:

• Ms.NET
  • SQL Server
  • PHP
  • ORacle
  • JAVA
  • MS-BI
  • CRM
  • SAP
  • OpenSOurce Tools
  • TEsting Tools
  • Linux
  • iOS(MAC)
  • Android
  • DataBase Softwares

Do any one of the above courses.These can fetch you a good job with a ctc of around 10k/Month minimum.

It varies from company to company.

Hope this info helps you.

All the best for your future endeavor's.

Any more Queries.
Don't Hesitate to ask me. Am happy to help you always. Just ping to my profile.

Best Regards,
Sampath.
3rd January 2013, 10:43 AM
fight1

You can do following job oriented computer courses:
C++
C PROGRAMMING
WEB DESIGNING
NETWORKING & ADMINISTRATION
JAVA PROGRAMMING
WINDOWS & MS OFFICE
Web Designing
SCADA & PLC PROGRAMMING
BASIC COMPUTER EDUCATION LEVEL I & II
HTML

Thanks...
3rd January 2013, 02:52 PM
artigoyal52

Todays time is computers time and there are a lot of umbers job in this field.
In my opinion in starting first you have to learn basic computer knowledge.
After that you can learn any course in which you have interest,you can go for:
C Programming
C++ programming
.net
oracle
Web designing
networking
html
java programming
php
endroid
testing
10th January 2013, 04:29 PM

Sir, at the time of posting querry , I am Btech EC Final year (8th Sem) Student,
actually I am not interested in Electronics field, at the time of admission I got misguided and bymistake i hv taken admission in this field.I am intrested in Computer software field Field and want to make my carrer in Compute software field.
Please Guide me which softwares/languages courses should I start from now in order to make me highly paid Software Engineer in a Reputated MNC asap. I am Very tensed.
Please help me. Whatever u will guide I will respect that.
Thankyou

-Mayur Verma
16th January 2013, 10:18 AM

Sir am a diploma computer engineering holder..kindly please send a list of jobs to preferd to me
23rd January 2013, 06:32 PM
pinewood

hi,,,

the list of Job oriented Computer course

1.WELDING & FITTING
2.ADVANCED BEAUTICIAN
3.PHOTOGRAPHY
4.lAND & ASTRONOMY SURVEYING
5.OFFICE MANAGEMENT
6.COMPUTER HARDWARE MAINTENANCE & SERVICING
7.GEMMOLOGY
8.C PROGRAMMING
9.AUTOCAD LEVEL I & II

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
24th January 2013, 12:30 PM
sammy_wrath

Sir am a diploma computer engineering holder..kindly please send a list of jobs to preferd to me

Dear Aspirant,

Even though you are a graduate from a diploma.There is no problem in getting a job.

So you dont worry that you are a diploma holder.

Just you need to get the subject of the software and make use of it in a right way.

So learn the subject course which i listed in this thread in the above section.Kindly check the list of courses.

Which can fetch you a good software job.The pay can be a nominal one according to the industry standards as of now.

Hope this info helps you.

All the best for your future endeavor's.

Any more Queries.
Don't Hesitate to ask me. Am happy to help you always. Just ping to my profile.

Best Regards,
Sampath.
29th January 2013, 10:11 PM

I am a house-wife ,graduate in english honours 2003,now I am learning computer courses ccc,afterthat what i should do for good job?
31st January 2013, 03:58 PM
dernbach

HELLO,

These are the list of Job oriented Computer courses---------------

1.Web designing
2.SQL Server
3.C++
4.JAVA
5.HTML
6.iOS(MAC)
7.Ms.NET
8.SAP
9.ORACLE.

I hope this will help
2nd February 2013, 10:42 AM
sahoop

hi,,,

the list of Job oriented Computer courses

1.GOLD APPRAISER
2.DESK TOP PUBLISHING
3.VIDEOGRAPHY
4.MS OFFICE 2000
5.OFFICE MANAGEMENT
6.LAND & ASTRONOMY SURVEYING
7.GOLD APPRAISER
8.AUTOCAD LEVEL I & II
9.MS OFFICE 2000

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11th February 2013, 12:12 AM

Haiii....Sir ,
I am BA.Economics student i want to study computer course , So plzz help me ....Sir
which course best to me ...
11th February 2013, 03:13 PM
TARA001

Thumbs up Re: What are the list of Job oriented Computer courses?

HELLO FRIEND ,

Listing some job oriented courses that will help you , so please check it out listed below ;---

>.Net Training

>2D Animation Training

>3D Animation Training

>Adobe Photoshop Training

>Advanced MS-Excel Training

>Android Development Training

>ASP.Net Training

>Business Process Management Training

>CAD/CAM Training

>CEH (Certified Ethical Hacker) Training

>CHFI (Computer Hacking Forensic Investigation) Training

>Cloud Computing Training

>Computer Networking Training

>Database Management Training

>Diploma in Advertising Design Training

>Embedded Systems Training

>Graphic Designing Training

>IT Governance/Operations Management Training

>Java Documentum Training

>Linux Administration Training

>Linux Training

>MCAD (Microsoft Certified Applications Developer)

>Mobile Application Development Training

>Multimedia/Animation Training

>Oracle Application Training

>PHP & MySQL Training

>SAP/other ERP Training

GOOD LUCK ...!!
24th February 2013, 12:00 AM

what will be better job oriented course after mmca. i have a gap of 5 years due to my illness.pls tell wat to do
8th March 2013, 02:08 PM

Im a house wife, i have done msc in biosciences. I wanted to do job oriented computer courses in BT field.so if there any course can u suggust me.
31st March 2013, 10:59 AM

I hav completed b.com last yr..now I m preparing for the government jobs .I want to do some job oriented course plz tell me
2nd May 2013, 04:12 PM

i hav completd Bsc in life science, but iam very mch intrsted in technical field, i like to study sap. i lly do not know wch module to select. plz hip me.
7th May 2013, 03:56 PM

I passed B.Sc in Electronics Hons. from Calcutta Univercity in 2013. I have already learned cirtificate course in C Programming, IP Networking and Cyber security, Core Java and Advance Java. Please suggest me what should I do next?
1st June 2013, 10:32 AM

i passed 10th sslc in karaikal. pleasa suggest me which course i select next
6th June 2013, 04:19 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of top job oriented Computer courses are:-

- Web Designing

- SCADA & PLC PROGRAMMING

- HTML

- PHP

- Oracle

- C++

- C PROGRAMMING

- NETWORKING & ADMINISTRATION

- JAVA PROGRAMMING

- WINDOWS & MS OFFICE

All the best.......
7th July 2013, 12:16 AM

which courses hv a better scope in IT industry, help!!tell me better option in computer hardware networking
22nd August 2013, 02:47 PM

hi, i have completed B.Sc in 2009, after that i have done basics in computer but till now i dint get job anywhere. please kindly suggest me which computer course i need to do to get a good job
reply to this mail id [email protected]
26th August 2013, 11:44 PM
maruthidevi

Hi friend,

ALL THE BEST
7th September 2013, 12:32 AM

sir i am doing bcom i want do computer cor.for good schop please guide me
30th September 2013, 10:40 PM

i want do a job orinted courses,i complete my b a(english)&bed&med
12th November 2013, 04:49 PM
Rai reena

Originally Posted by keshavparadeshi View Post
plz help me
16th January 2014, 04:53 PM

hai..
i completed my MA in economics, next wat can i do for getting a job pls suggest me
22nd January 2014, 03:06 PM

i completed my MA in history next wat can i do getting a job in compny pls suggest me about computer courses
24th January 2014, 04:43 PM

I have completed 12th before 8 years now Iwant to do a short term job oriented computer course plz suggest me I shall b highly thankful.
9th May 2014, 09:03 PM

which are the job oriented courses for me after completion of bsc in ZBC stream...???
11th June 2014, 02:40 PM

i have done my BA, can u let me know the list of job oriented computer course
14th July 2014, 05:33 PM

i completed diploma in computer science.. can u pls suggest me whether networking field is good or software field..? which helps me to get good job and salary.. wat all r the courses..?
15th July 2014, 06:09 PM
poojamit

After BCA you should complete your MCA. It will give you better career opportunities.
16th July 2014, 12:14 AM

I completed my b.com computers. The list of job oriented computer course
27th August 2014, 08:03 AM

Sir I hv one year interior diploma plz tell me how can I get good job . Plz tell me computer course
27th August 2014, 08:05 AM

Sir I m diploma holder in interior of one year plz tell me computer course so that I can get good job
11th August 2015, 12:52 PM

i have completed my diploma in ECE engg. And i want to do computer course i don't know know which course i should choose i have already know C,mat lab,HDL,ARM,MICROCONTROLLER
12th August 2015, 02:31 PM

iam a Govt.employee,i wish to know which is the suitable computer course that will help me in my future.

bindu calicut