18th April 2012, 09:38 PM

Which are the top colleges that I can get after scoring 79 marks and 88.9 percentile?

i hav scored 79 marks and is having 88.9 percentile,kindly let me know which are the top most colleges i can get.

1. How can I get admission in top colleges of Pune after scoring 82 marks?
  2. In which colleges can I get(with fee around 2 lakh) after scoring 30 percentile in CAT?
  3. list of MAT colleges? any chance to get admission in top colleges with 82 percentile? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of top B.Schools where I can get admission after scoring 86.81 percentile?
  5. Top MBA colleges with finance specialization after scoring 95 percentile in MAT?
  6. Can I get any top colleges after scoring 24.67 in GATE with 300 score and 83.5 percentile?
  7. In which colleges can I get after scoring 84.5 percentile in CAT -- [New]
  8. In which all colleges can I apply for M.Tech after scoring 360 marks with 92 percentile?
  9. Will I get in top colleges after scoring 60.36 percentile in MAH CET? Should I wait for counseling?
  10. Which college can I get after scoring 29.889 in TANCET?
  11. Which colleges can I get in Pune after scoring 96.10 percentile in CET with 97 marks? I am expecting 120-125 marks? List of the MBA colleges from Pune accepting CET scores?
  12. Can I get in top NITs or IITs after scoring 511 in GATE with 42.67 marks and 96.7 percentile in ECE discipline?
  13. For which colleges should I apply after scoring 93.44 percentile in MAT Sept with 696.5 score?
  14. For which colleges can I apply after scoring 75 to 80 percentile in CAT?
  15. List of MBA colleges in which I may get admission after scoring 50 percentile marks in CAT?
  16. Which are the best colleges that I can go for after scoring 95 percentile in MAT?
  17. Good colleges in Northern region and Patna after scoring 728 marks and 97 percentile in MAT?
  18. Which other colleges should I try after scoring 96 percentile with 438 in GATE in instrumentation
23rd July 2013, 01:33 PM
Panchal007

Default Re: Which are the top colleges that I can get after scoring 79 marks and 88.9 percentile?

hii...
Please specify in which exam you get 79 marks...? & In which courses you want to studied...?
23rd July 2013, 01:35 PM
Panchal007

Default Re: Which are the top colleges that I can get after scoring 79 marks and 88.9 percentile?

hii...
Please specify in which exam you get 79 marks...? & In which courses you want to studied...?
14th January 2014, 12:53 PM

HII..
i have got 79.74 percentile in cat. what colleges can i get.??