29th April 2012, 06:34 PM
sanal sharma

How should I prepare for SSC combined graduation level examination?

hello sir..............

this is Seema Sharma graduate from sol delhi university (B.com pass)......... I want to be prepare for the ssc combined graduation level examination 2012 but i m totally confused for that ? plz help me to solve this and give me best tips for the preparation for ssc exam..... ?

thankyou..

8th May 2012, 02:48 PM

Default Re: How should I prepare for SSC combined graduation level examination?

hello sir..............

this is Rajesh kumar graduate from J.P.university chhapra (B.com Hons.)......... I want to be prepare for the ssc combined graduation level examination 2012 but i m totally confused for that ? plz help me to solve this and give me best tips for the preparation for ssc exam..... ?

thankyou..
10th May 2012, 12:27 PM

One can expect questions on General Intelligence and Reasoning in SSC combined graduate level exam. General Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English Comprehension, etc also form part of the syllabus. Problems on General Intelligence, Reasoning and QA can be solved regularly. Reading news dailies is an effective method to get updated with current happenings across the globe. You have to gain knowledge on English grammar and vocabulary to clear session on English Comprehension. Also, you can work out previous years question papers.
23rd June 2012, 05:33 PM

sir, can you please tell me what sort of questions will be asked in general awareness
is there any need to learn history and geography in detail
22nd October 2012, 02:03 PM
TARA001

Hello Friend,

You can prepare for SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination by going through these books:

30th October 2012, 08:15 PM

I am not so good in mathes. what should i do?
31st October 2012, 06:33 PM
SAM14U

HELLO DEAR

Eligibility Criteria for the SSC Officer exam is given below:-

Nationality : Indian.

Marital Status : Unmarried.

Educational Qualifications :

i)You should pass the 12th or equivalent with Science and Mathematics with 65% or above marks in aggregate and optional as Chemistry or Biology or Computer Science.

ii)You should pass B.Sc in Physics, Mathematics or Electronics with minimum 60% marks.
or
iii)You should pass BE or B.Tech with minimum 65% marks in aggregate in any discipline from any institution recognized by AICTE.
or
iv)You should have M. Sc in Physics, Mathematics or Electronics with minimum 55% marks.

Age Limits :19.5 to 25 years as the examination time.

Physical Standards:-

Height: Minimum 157 cm

Eye standard: Without glasses better eye 6/6 and worse 6/9

Color perception: CP II

The eligible candidates will be called up for Service Selection Board (SSB) based on their educational intelligence in graduation.

Exam Procedure :
The eligible candidates are called for the written examination of objective-type of 75 minutes which includes:

i)General Science
ii)Mathematics
iii)General Knowledge
iv)General English

GOOD LUCK.......................
10th January 2013, 11:04 PM

I am doing eco hons from du.. I am in final year.. Can i apear for exam in final year..?
13th February 2013, 09:03 PM

Sir i have completed graduation with 49.77%. I am applicable for ssc exam. Please help me.
1st May 2013, 07:24 PM

definetly you can give the exam of ssc. there is no consider percentage.
14th March 2014, 02:05 PM

DEAR SIR I HAVE COMPLETED B.com WITH ACCOUNTS HONORS AND I WANT TO TRY FOR SSC EXAM CAN I GO FOR THAT PLEASE GUIDE IF NO THEN GUIDE ME WICH EXAM SHOULD BE BETTER FOR ME
26th May 2014, 12:21 PM

Dear sir I am doing psychology hons ....I am in final year ....can I appear for exam in final year ?