22nd May 2012, 09:26 AM

Required Eligibility criteria to do B.Ed course from Sikkim Manipal University? When to get admission for this course for the year 2012?

what is the elegibilty for doing bed course from sikkim mainipal university and when will admission happen of 2012

1. Which are the best courses and training institutes of Telecom Network in India?
  2. Admission process for BCA course from Sikkim Manipal University? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in MBA into Sikkim Manipal University
  4. Do any one want to take admission in Sikkim Manipal University, Punjab?
  5. Am I eligible for NET Exam having completed MA in Mass Communications and Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University?
  6. How to take admission for MCA in any AICTE approved college? What is the eligibility? Is Sikkim Manipal correspondence course equivalent to graduation?
  7. How can I get admission in M.Phil and Ph.D from Sikkim Manipal University in correspondence?
  8. How can I get information for admission in M.Sc IT at Sikkim Manipal University in Ahmedabad ?
  9. Is Sikkim campus equally good like main campus of Manipal University? -- [New]
  10. Can I get admission for M.Sc in CS after completion of B.Sc IT from Sikkim Manipal University?
  11. Should I go for Sikkim Manipal or IGNOU?
  12. Is MCA course from Sikkim Manipal University valuable in terms of job prospective?
  13. How to do distance MCA from Sikkim Manipal University after completing BSc IT from Mumbai University?
  14. How to take admission for LLB after finishing 2 years MBA course from Sikkim Manipal University
  15. Should I pursue MCA degree through correspondence from Sikkim Manipal University? I am 37 years old and graduate(B.Sc) working at private chemical company as a QC executive
  16. Can a student having 100 marks out of 240, get a seat in civil engineering stream for BE course at Sikkim Manipal University?
  17. What are various career opportunities after completion of M.Sc(IT) from Sikkim Manipal University by correspondence in M.Tech or other Technical Degree?
  18. Is sikkim manipal university degree valid for IAS exam?
24th May 2012, 04:12 AM

Default Re: Required Eligibility criteria to do B.Ed course from Sikkim Manipal University? When to get admission for this course for the year 2012?

what is the elegibilty for doing bed course from sikkim mainipal university and when will admission happen of 2012
Sikkim Manipal University do not offers Bachelors of Education (B.Ed) program through regular or distance mode.
In order to pursue B.Ed from most of the university through regular mode, you must have scored a minimum of 50% marks in the bachelors degree examination and in order to pursue the course through distance mode, you must be presently working as a teacher in a recognized school and must hold a minimum of 2 years of teaching experience.
Since Sikkim Manipal University do not offers B.Ed program and assuming that you are willing to pursue the course through distance mode, you may do it through Indira Gandhi National Open University, one of the most reputed distance learning university in India. For admission procedure and other detail, refer to the official website of the University.
8th June 2012, 10:09 PM

Default Re: Required Eligibility criteria to do B.Ed course from Sikkim Manipal University? When to get admission for this course for the year 2012?

age limit to do b.ed course
7th August 2012, 05:09 PM

I want to do B.Ed frm sikkim Univ. through Distance Mode. But I scored 39% in Graduation(Eng Hons.). I am having 4 years experience. Am I eligible or not
8th August 2012, 12:41 PM

i want to B.ed from sikkim univ. through distance mode. but i scord 41% in graduation(com). m i eligible or not.
22nd September 2012, 02:21 PM

i have three years of experience in teaching but i scored only 36% in graduation. i wish to do b.ed but am i eligible? please reply
3rd October 2012, 06:11 PM

hi i got 45% in BA, am I eligible for B.ed course.
9th December 2012, 11:01 PM

I want to do b.ed from distance mode smu university but i scored 39% in graduation.
30th December 2012, 06:29 PM

what percentage is required in gaduation?
5th February 2013, 06:19 PM

I have done my graduation in Home Science with 64% . Can I do B.ed from your University. Please guide me.
9th March 2013, 12:36 PM

i have done MCA from SMU..now my school wants me to do B Ed ...is it possible from SMU..wat is the criteria and fees and duration..please help..
18th March 2013, 07:31 PM

hi... i got 46% in b.a am i eligible for b.ed
9th April 2013, 11:12 AM

i have four years experience in teaching but i scored 38%in graduation i want to do bed but am i elgible? pls reply
13th September 2013, 10:34 AM

sir,i am 32 years old and i am graduate from bcom and i had a degree of nptt course can i eligibly for b'ed course
10th November 2013, 05:30 PM

I have two years experience of teaching. And scored 50%of marks in Calcutta universityin2005 can I eligible for B-Ed in ur university.Please inform me as soon as possible
19th December 2013, 06:21 AM

gud mrng sir/mem i want to take admission in session 2013-2014 in B.ed, am applicable now if yes then provide me full information about it. contact no. 9650258457, Mail id [email protected]
28th December 2013, 09:59 AM

I have completed my graduation (b.com) with 53% and now i want to pursue b.ed of only 1 year from correspondance ... so can i pursue it or not? Kindly tell me soon please
29th January 2014, 10:43 AM

i have done my graduation (B.A) in 2012 with 45/46% percentage so i need to pursue MBA/B.ED so what to do please reply me as soon as possible. and you can also send me your reply in my E-mail [email protected]
3rd February 2014, 12:19 AM

I have done my graduation with 42%. what is the eligibity criterion for doing B.ED
28th February 2014, 10:49 AM

I have done bsc pass course in 1999, that time it was two years. How can I upgrade it to three years,
so that I can apply for b-ed. At present my qualification is 10 2 2. So I am not getting chance in
B Ed. Pls reply. Thank you.
6th March 2014, 08:41 PM

I have done my graduation with 47%. what is the eligibity criterion for doing B.ED
pls reply at [email protected]
11th March 2014, 05:03 PM

Please tell me about tha fee structure and eligibityeligibity for b.ed. programme & is this eligible for goverment jobs
plz reply me on ds e mail id iram [email protected]
11th March 2014, 05:07 PM

Please tell me about tha fee structure and eligibityeligibity for b.ed. programme & is this eligible for goverment jobs
plz reply me on ds e mail id iram [email protected]
19th April 2014, 11:14 AM

pls tell me d fees structure.of b.ed.and got 49.34% in hons.nd wrking as asistace techr......pls let me know eligbility
25th June 2014, 02:00 PM

I got 2400 rank in b.ed entrance nd got 48% in graduation.I am an obc Candidate.can I get admission in ip university.
3rd August 2014, 09:58 PM

Required Eligibility criteria to do B.Ed course from Sikkim Manipal University?
28th January 2015, 09:26 PM

I want to do B.ED. I scoure in graduation on 50./. I have 3 year's experience in teaching line. plz give me good guidelines. mob no. 8877711162
25th February 2015, 12:00 AM

I scored46% in graduation ( pcm) . Can I get admission in bed in manipal univrsty?
18th March 2015, 08:11 AM

Hi, I have 7years of teaching experience in icse board and hv 45 percentage in graduation ND want to do b. Ed in distance. Please gv me a good guidelines. Email-
motushigupta79 @gmail.com.
1st June 2015, 03:09 PM
Jopdeilang Suting

I'm from Shillong, I passed M.A Hindi. How can I do distance education B.Ed from smu
10th July 2015, 01:05 AM

I got40/ in my graduation with English economic and sociology. I have 3 year experience of teaching.should I am eligible for b ed. Please reply
5th August 2015, 12:17 AM

I am b.com and m.com and i have secure under fifty persentage.I have eight year experince in teaching please tell me what i do ?
16th November 2015, 07:11 PM

i want to do b.ed as soon as possible but i got only 45% marks in graduation .can i am eligible to do b.ed .answer me on [email protected]. plzz reply faST.
28th January 2016, 05:09 PM

Hi Sir/Mam
This is Meenakshi side. I want to take admission in B.ED in this year. I am from delhi and i complete my graduation from delhi university. But i have only 43% marks in graduation. can i eligible for take admission in b.ed. Please answer me on my mail id.. that is... [email protected]
Thanks&regards
from
Meenakshi
16th June 2016, 05:36 PM

I want to do B.Ed frm sikkim Univ. through Distance Mode. But I scored 49% in Graduation. I am having 6 years experience. Am I eligible or not
30th June 2016, 04:28 PM

I wish to do bEd via distance mode however I scored 49% in my graduation. I am from commerce background with no teaching experience but am keen to do bEd from SMU. Kindly let me know if I can still apply.
1st January 2017, 09:10 PM

I have done my graduation in psychology(hons) & secured 51% marks. Also done masters in human development & secured 63.7% marks. How can I apply for B.Ed course in correspondanc
25th January 2017, 07:45 PM

Hi, my marks in graduation are 48%, just tell me that about those universities who offers b.ed for those students who have less marks in graduation through distance mode in all over india with English medium.plz
26th March 2018, 05:58 PM

Hi, my marks in graduation is 43%, just tell me that about those universities which offers b.ed for those students who have less marks in graduation through distance mode in all over india with English medium.
22nd September 2018, 10:53 AM

Can I do B.Ed from Sikkim Manipal University in 2018-19? When do I get forms and how long is the distance education course? How much does it cost now? write to me at [email protected]/ 9831718981. Thank You....

Jayati