30th January 2011, 08:53 AM
raja1982

Admit card date for PGT Chemistry exam on 11.2.2011?

When we will get admit card for pgt chemistry exam 2011-2012
Today is 30th jan 2011 & we do not get my admit card and my exam is on 11-02-2011 .so pls give infrmatn abt it .

31st January 2011, 06:27 PM

Default Re: Admit card date for PGT Chemistry exam on 11.2.2011?

my admit card for p g t 2011 k v s is not recieved name is yogesh k yadav e mail i d is sureshyadav.627@rediffmail .com exam held on 11 02 2011
3rd February 2011, 09:50 AM

I have't recieved my admit card.Just tell me the way how can i get it.
3rd February 2011, 07:56 PM

my admit card for kvs pgt 2011 is not recieved.my name is anoop kumar And my E-mail ID is [email protected] exam. the exam will held on 11th february 2011.
please inform me about my admit card.
i'm waiting!
thank you!
7th February 2011, 02:28 PM

i have my exam of u.p. pgt chemistry on 11-02-2011 and i dnt get my admit card yet..sir plese tell me way to find it soon...........wating
7th February 2011, 07:03 PM

I WANT TO GET MY ADMIT CARD SO WHAT PROCEDURE I WILL FOLLOW.
9th February 2011, 10:47 PM

my admut card for kvs pgt 2011 is not recieved, my name is minakshi chandrakar and my email id is [email protected]
the exam will held on 11-02-2011.
please inform meabout my admit card,i am waiting.
thanku
10th February 2011, 01:47 PM

I AM FOOL CHAND KHATIK.TELL ME EXAM CENTRE NAME
12th March 2011, 01:19 PM

how give admitcard to chemist examination 2011
22nd March 2011, 02:50 PM

this is anish bajpai
i have applied for PGT english 2010 and I want to know about the exam date for the same exam my e-mail id is- [email protected]
so please inform me about the date of exam for PGT English exam 2011.
28th March 2011, 12:46 PM

admit card kard kab milege or exam ki date kya hai
29th March 2011, 11:25 AM

sir plz send me uppgt 2011 biology examination dates my id is [email protected]
9th May 2011, 07:35 PM

Please send me my U.P.P.G.T. 2011 admit card. My subject is chemistry. Examination date is -29/05/2011.
My ID is [email protected]
24th May 2011, 11:31 PM

my admit card for pgt 2011 is not recieved.my name is Rajiv kumar Baghel And my E-mail ID is [email protected] exam. the exam will held on 29th May 2011.
please inform me about my admit card.
i'm waiting!
thank you!
12th June 2011, 01:18 AM

Originally Posted by raja1982 View Post
When we will get admit card for pgt chemistry exam 2011-2012
Today is 30th jan 2011 & we do not get my admit card and my exam is on 11-02-2011 .so pls give infrmatn abt it .

Dear ,
i am sanjay shukla completed Masters in General Biotechnology remarkably no specialisation in which subject i can apply by the way i can do well in any subject in science , physics chemistry , Biology.
can you please let me know when should i apply for the same.Eagerly i will be waiting for your positive response.
thanks in advance