3rd June 2012, 11:28 PM
mahajan.neha

What should be my first step towards IAS preparation? I am 2nd year electrical engineering student

Namaskar sir/madam..,please tell me..what should my first step towards IAS preparation as I am a 2nd yr Electrical Engineering (B.Tech) student?Which books should I refered?

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Com course?
  2. How to become an IAS officer after passing electrical engineering? How to start preparation for UPSC entrance
  3. How can I start preparation for GATE exam? I am a 2nd year electrical engineering student
  4. How to do internship while doing 2nd year Electrical Engineering? -- [New]
  5. What are the steps required to prepare for IAS/IPS? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Books to be referred fro GATE? I am a student of 2nd year electrical engineering
  7. How can I clear IAS while in 2nd year electrical engineering
  8. List of top companies for summer training for B.Tech(Electrical engineering) 2nd year student?
  9. How to become IAS official after pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in electrical and electronics engineering? Study material for preparation?
  10. Books to be referred for electrical engineering? I am pursuing B.E in electrical engineering
  11. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  12. Is it possible to take a years drop after my graduation for IAS preparation?
  13. Which subjects should an Electrical Engineer choose for IAS exam? Will electrical engineering and zoology be helpful for me as mains paper?
  14. How should i prepare for IAS? I am a student of 2nd year in B.Tech
  15. How should I prepare for UPSC? I am a student of B.E 2nd year
  16. What type of preparation is to be carried out to become an IAS officer/
  17. List of companies a B.Tech(Electricial engineer) 2nd year student can apply for summer internship program?