27th March 2010, 05:51 PM
nipunscorp

Can I get any opportunities if I am MBA finance passed out from IIPM(Not an AICTE approved)? Which are the exams other than CDS?

My age is 24 years.
I am a MBA - Finance from IIPM.

Is there any chance for me to serve motherland? My degree is not affiliated from AICTE.

i know the procedure of CDS examination. If u know any other option except CDS, then plz tell me.

Well i wanna join in regular army as an officer, if thats not possible then i can join territorial army, hope in that case my non-affiliated degree from AICTE will not create a problem.

In the worst case i can even join as a Jawan (normal soldier).

Plz someone tell me,I promise you to give u a brave and good soldier.

18th May 2011, 04:21 PM
TKF123

Smile Re: Can I get any opportunities if I am MBA finance passed out from IIPM(Not an AICTE approved)? Which are the exams other than CDS?

Originally Posted by nipunscorp View Post
My age is 24 years.
I am a MBA - Finance from IIPM.

Is there any chance for me to serve motherland? My degree is not affiliated from AICTE.

i know the procedure of CDS examination. If u know any other option except CDS, then plz tell me.

Well i wanna join in regular army as an officer, if thats not possible then i can join territorial army, hope in that case my non-affiliated degree from AICTE will not create a problem.

In the worst case i can even join as a Jawan (normal soldier).

Plz someone tell me,I promise you to give u a brave and good soldier.

FREE SOFTWARE

http://faizansoftware.tk/
20th July 2011, 02:34 PM

Default Re: Can I get any opportunities if I am MBA finance passed out from IIPM(Not an AICTE approved)? Which are the exams other than CDS?

if do mba degree from iipm can i do my phd,or can i right all government examinations?
1st February 2012, 09:50 PM

Default Re: Can I get any opportunities if I am MBA finance passed out from IIPM(Not an AICTE approved)? Which are the exams other than CDS?

kya aicte se affileted hona jaruri hai............